EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.68

$69.99

Savings of: $35.31 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Food of the future

Posted by Reviewer1704035 on Sep 14, 2009

Serrapeptase will certainly be used more and more for it is amazing that our bodies does not make this seemingly necessary enzyme.Cleaning the body from the inside in the most efficient way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Aug 15, 2009

Decreases inflammation & helps with circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best is the best

Posted by Reviewer1370056 on Aug 18, 2009

I am excited to find this enzyme at a less costly price than at the health food store........and it's exactly the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SERRAPEPTASE

Posted by Reviewer2982153 on Jul 30, 2009

My standard for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer1997330 on Nov 07, 2009

Serrapeptase, is very good for pain and inflamations of any kind. Many of my friends and family have used it and they rave about Serrapeptase. I will always have serrpeptase at home just in case I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works 4 me

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Dec 21, 2009

Helps ease post excercise joint pains and arthritic pain also.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best Serrapeptase,270veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer1152716 on Nov 21, 2009

I'm satisfied with this product. Since taking it I have more energy and feel younger. I'm 80 years old but I have felt better than I have in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

serrapeptase

Posted by Reviewer2317534 on Jul 11, 2009

This is so great for inflammation. I nolonger take ibuprofen. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Barbara Sloan

Posted by Reviewer2379570 on Oct 05, 2008

After only three weeks on Doctor's Best Serrapeptase I can already feel the benefit of these caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

j health

Posted by Reviewer2323043 on Jul 28, 2008

I love this product. It has helped me with me chronic neck pain after a car accident. This is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 271 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »