EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.68

$69.99

Savings of: $35.31 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Another great product

Posted by Reviewer2073953 on Mar 05, 2011

I have seen a great improvement in my circulation since using this product and niacin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!!

Posted by Reviewer1635274 on Oct 17, 2009

Doctors Best Serrapeptase is an excellent product.I bought it because of bad knee pain now my knees never hurt and I don't have to take anymore aspirin or ibuprophen for them.I have also gone down a pant size since staarting to take them.And the price can't be beat.Shipping is fast.Extremely happy with my purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best for inflammation

Posted by Reviewer1280102 on Jul 28, 2009

Recovering from spine surgery, serrapeptase aided in my recovery by controlling or eliminating inflammation at the recovery sight. It does not upset stomach like ibuprophen. Research shows it has many other healthy applications.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works 4 me

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Dec 21, 2009

Helps ease post excercise joint pains and arthritic pain also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Serrapeptase,270veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer1152716 on Nov 21, 2009

I'm satisfied with this product. Since taking it I have more energy and feel younger. I'm 80 years old but I have felt better than I have in years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for aches and pains

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Sep 19, 2009

As an over 60 fitness buff, I have my share of aches and pains. This seems to help with inflammation and takes the pain away. It really works on my elbow and shoulder joints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1657519 on Sep 03, 2011

i tried this product for the cyst. got amazing results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really does the work

Posted by Reviewer1672404 on Sep 18, 2011

I had a lump at the back of my knee. Possibly a viracose vein. I have been taking this for about 2 months now. Two or four capsules a day. The lump has now shrunk into almost nothing. Amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best is the best

Posted by Reviewer1370056 on Aug 18, 2009

I am excited to find this enzyme at a less costly price than at the health food store........and it's exactly the same.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Aug 15, 2009

Decreases inflammation & helps with circulation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 276 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »