EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.06

$24.99

Savings of: $10.93 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctors Best Serrapeptase decresed my inflamation

Posted by Reviewer2192269 on Jan 28, 2007

This product really decresed my inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1119223 on Jan 06, 2008

I ordered this for my wife to replace prednizone. She has suffered with a bad back for years with no help from the doctors. The Serrapeptase has given her her life back again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer1330802 on Jan 10, 2008

They named this one properly! I have tried another brand of Serrapeptase and it didn't even come close to this one. Also the eccentric coating on the caps helps it to get better absorbed into my system. Highly recommended product!

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by 5183839545129199532 on May 20, 2016

40.000 IU I BELIVE IS THE WRITE DOSSAGE FOR ΗΕΑΛΤΗ MAINTENANCE... WE TAKE THAT SUPLAMENT NOW AND TWO YEARS I AM 52 YEARS OLD AND I FEEL FANTASTIC...(ALL MY FAMILY)...

Was this review helpful to you?

Adverse reactions - not sure if linked

Posted by Reviewer1542595 on Jan 20, 2010

I took this for a few days and didn't see much of an improvement. However, my nose bleeded a little for almost 3 weeks, especially when sneezing Serrapeptase thins blood, I wonder if there is a relation. It might be just me, but I never get nose bleed normally, so I though it was strange. Have discontinued taking this product for the moment just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesnt work

Posted by Reviewer1171696 on Aug 25, 2008

title says it all. waste of money

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Serrapeptase

Posted by Reviewer2248315 on Aug 27, 2008

Excellent product, price and expeditious delivery, and will continue to order this product from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

D Pryce

Posted by Reviewer2118643 on Jul 31, 2008

This is a excellent product that works well!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Service!!

Posted by Reviewer2505404 on Sep 09, 2008

Great price, great product! Thanks to iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1508141 on Oct 15, 2008

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 395 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »