EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$89.99

Savings of: $45.00 (50% off)

Write a Review
  • South Korean Customs may require a doctor's note or a prescription to import these products.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Highly pleased!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2073121 on Apr 04, 2016

    Read research that hold promise that R-Lipoic Acid improves mitochondrial function of the cells. Recommended it along with ubiquinol to a family member that has cancer that to improve mitochondrial activity. Also came across research that indicates promise for cardiovascular risk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    r-lipoic acid

    Posted by jesseh on Jul 10, 2015

    r-lipoic acid at 900 mg daily in three divided doses has stabilized my blood glucose best ever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    OK!

    Posted by 5475231302767356879 on May 26, 2015

    OK!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    graet product

    Posted by Reviewer2354534 on May 28, 2014

    very good product for me don't ask why just buy it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    r lipolic acid

    Posted by 4717191898247308658 on Dec 29, 2013

    Very pleased with early results, my pain has diminished, was very skeptical to start , but now am a happy camper

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Product That Boosts My Energy Levels

    Posted by maria-and-xenios on Oct 20, 2013

    I love the line produced by Doctor's Best. Cannot go wrong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good support

    Posted by Reviewer1159045 on Aug 29, 2013

    The r- form of ALA is considered to be more biologically active. It works as an anti-oxidant, supports the production of glutathione, and probably does a lot more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good!

    Posted by 5490949527570536054 on Aug 17, 2013

    DOctor's Best, Best Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid, is really good for me. I feel this product helps me fit and energetic. Thanks!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    No complaints

    Posted by quietocean10 on Jan 19, 2013

    Seems to work fine. The price is very attractive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Hungar suppresant

    Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Dec 02, 2012

    Difficult to compare supplements, but this lipoic acid seems to help stave off my hunger pangs better than others i have used, i dont buy anything unless i notice some improvement in health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »