EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$89.99

Savings of: $45.00 (50% off)

Write a Review
  • South Korean Customs may require a doctor's note or a prescription to import these products.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hungar suppresant

    Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Dec 02, 2012

    Difficult to compare supplements, but this lipoic acid seems to help stave off my hunger pangs better than others i have used, i dont buy anything unless i notice some improvement in health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No complaints

    Posted by quietocean10 on Jan 19, 2013

    Seems to work fine. The price is very attractive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5490949527570536054 on Aug 17, 2013

    DOctor's Best, Best Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid, is really good for me. I feel this product helps me fit and energetic. Thanks!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good support

    Posted by Reviewer1159045 on Aug 29, 2013

    The r- form of ALA is considered to be more biologically active. It works as an anti-oxidant, supports the production of glutathione, and probably does a lot more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product That Boosts My Energy Levels

    Posted by maria-and-xenios on Oct 20, 2013

    I love the line produced by Doctor's Best. Cannot go wrong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    r lipolic acid

    Posted by 4717191898247308658 on Dec 29, 2013

    Very pleased with early results, my pain has diminished, was very skeptical to start , but now am a happy camper

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bon supplement

    Posted by 4880988992369064513 on Feb 09, 2014

    Bon supplement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3219471 on Oct 31, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the most important supplements anyone can take

    Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Sep 25, 2012

    This is an excellent product and is one of the very most important supplements anyone can take. The patent holder, Geronova, has amazing alternatives on their site that are even better, such as liquid potassium-R-lipoic. Hey iHerb - please carry the full Geronova product line!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    health nut

    Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Dec 07, 2010

    a good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »