EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$89.99

Savings of: $45.00 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hungar suppresant

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Dec 02, 2012

Difficult to compare supplements, but this lipoic acid seems to help stave off my hunger pangs better than others i have used, i dont buy anything unless i notice some improvement in health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by quietocean10 on Jan 19, 2013

Seems to work fine. The price is very attractive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5490949527570536054 on Aug 17, 2013

DOctor's Best, Best Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid, is really good for me. I feel this product helps me fit and energetic. Thanks!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good support

Posted by Reviewer1159045 on Aug 29, 2013

The r- form of ALA is considered to be more biologically active. It works as an anti-oxidant, supports the production of glutathione, and probably does a lot more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product That Boosts My Energy Levels

Posted by maria-and-xenios on Oct 20, 2013

I love the line produced by Doctor's Best. Cannot go wrong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

r lipolic acid

Posted by 4717191898247308658 on Dec 29, 2013

Very pleased with early results, my pain has diminished, was very skeptical to start , but now am a happy camper

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon supplement

Posted by 4880988992369064513 on Feb 09, 2014

Bon supplement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3219471 on Oct 31, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't fault R-Lipoic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Dec 29, 2011

Added this to my regime and cannot fault it's aid in general improvement. It is difficult to define the exact change because I also take ALA and have done for years, but I am looking for long term benefit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

health nut

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Dec 07, 2010

a good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »