EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$89.99

Savings of: $45.00 (50% off)

Write a Review
  • South Korean Customs may require a doctor's note or a prescription to import these products.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    R-Lipoic

    Posted by Reviewer1896581 on Oct 13, 2011

    Works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer1442942 on Sep 13, 2011

    After I waited over 4 weeks for the shipment to arrive, I wanted to give it some time before reviewing it. I must say, it is a great product. First of all it gave me energy and it also took care of a hormonal head-egg in 15 minutes after taking it, which I did not expect!The only drawback is, that it can be giving you a bad burning sensation in your stomach after taking it and you have to drink several glasses of water to cease the burning effect. It does not do this all the time. Sometimes I feel nothing at all. The therapeutic dosage is 600mg. I slowly worked myself up to 500mg and soon I will take 600mg in divided doses over the day. I must say, I am very happy with this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3350081 on Jun 29, 2011

    Perfect product ! love it !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    speedy trans Atlantic delivery.

    Posted by Reviewer2388607 on May 27, 2011

    Used this product for years. Excellent and speediest delivery yet, only 8 days!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great

    Posted by 101010011 on May 20, 2011

    nice to have the larger size as an option.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    thanks, but no thanks

    Posted by Reviewer2446615 on Feb 09, 2011

    I already previously deleted your survey once. Please do not send again. I am satisfied with your products. Period. Responded to "Rating value" only to enable closing survey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Arguably the best R-LA on here

    Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Jan 20, 2011

    Good quality stuff, I take 300mg with meals over 60g of carbs, or just 200 under 60. Good price. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    health nut

    Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Dec 07, 2010

    a good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    R-Lipoic Acid

    Posted by Reviewer1841745 on Nov 24, 2010

    Seems to be working. I take it along with GlucoCare for blood sugar control. My readings have been very good. Doctor said to keep doing whatever it is I am doing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    R-Lipoic Acid (a miracle worker)

    Posted by Reviewer1905763 on Nov 20, 2010

    Awesome product. In just three days the pain in my feet was gone. I would reccomend it to any diabetic that is having foot pain. The best part is that the price was really reasonable for the average person.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »