EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.70

$39.99

Savings of: $20.29 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

hope it's useful

Posted by 5282274935783154572 on Aug 09, 2012

for my mum, hope it's useful

Was this review helpful to you?

A good form of Q10

Posted by 5735307082379389920 on Aug 06, 2012

Doctor's Best is one of my favorite names in products, Ubiquinol is a better absorbed form of Q10 in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3277118 on Jul 16, 2012

I am satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the taste

Posted by Reviewer2281188 on Apr 23, 2012

It is easy to swallow but i dont like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with this

Posted by Reviewer3143739 on Apr 04, 2012

been using this with d-ribose to treat fatigue- can actually tell it works , so I shall stick with this

Was this review helpful to you?

Overall well-being

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Mar 29, 2012

I don't know why they have to put Soy in this formula, otherwise I like this product quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Feb 24, 2012

I read this is suppose to be better than plain Q10 especially in older people. It's easy to swallow and doesn't have any taste. I also take Krill oil with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorry haven't started yet

Posted by Reviewer2329940 on Feb 24, 2012

I gave this a four star since I have not started taking it yet, but from taking another Ubiquinol that is Kanekas's also I know that this is going to be an awesome product!!! Can't wait to finish the one I'm taking and getting started on this one...will update review once I get results :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Feb 19, 2012

Good price for reduced form & no additives which is unusual for Doctors Best

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 18, 2012

Extremely thankful to iherb for this product. I cannot understand why my doctors do not prescribe or recommend Ubiquinol, oh hang on I know why, they need you permanently on synthetic drugs that make you more ill and dependent on their pharma drugs, the medical industry is directed by big pharma who are basically a criminal syndicate.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »