EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.70

$39.99

Savings of: $20.29 (51% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't upset my stomach

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Dec 30, 2010

My doctor recommended 50 mg of ubiquinol per day, and Doctor's Best brand had the best reviews. I haven't felt any effects from this supplement, either positive or negative, but it is supposed to help...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality, great price

Posted by Reviewer2032303 on Feb 14, 2010

I bought these to help with heart strength and support, immediate results

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart health

Posted by Reviewer3354796 on Dec 30, 2009

Excellent product and reasonably priced. Experienced more energy and less palpitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best CoQ10 available at the best price!

Posted by Reviewer2290761 on Sep 11, 2008

One, if not THE most well-absorbed CoQ10's at an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1252962 on Aug 11, 2008

It's a bit too early to tell for sure but I do believe this Ubiquinol product is making subtle changes. I've only been taking it a few weeks but reading reviews about it I'm sure it's going to do it's job!

Was this review helpful to you?

High absorption CoQ-10

Posted by FrankTackett on Sep 03, 2008

This form of CoQ-10 is high absorption and works well with the niacin/Omega routine I follow. Looking forward to the next set of tests from the Dr.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr ,McDONALD

Posted by Reviewer3246703 on Nov 18, 2008

JUST BEGINNING TO FEEL THE BENEFIT OF THE UBIQUINOL, SO FULL MARKS FOR YOUR PRODUCT Unfortunately the British customs made a charge against the import of the order.on top of which the General Post Office made an even bigger charge for collecting the money for the Customs people.So makes the order quite expensive. Best wishes to you. Roy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2203701 on May 21, 2011

This product along with sytrinol has brought my cholesterol down from 360 to 200 in 8 months. No other medications. I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1624354 on May 22, 2011

Excellent, very good.Very good and reliable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2256452 on Jun 17, 2011

I have used CoQ10 for some time, with satisfactory results. Doctor's Best Ubiquinol is better yet. Very happy with the way I feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 135 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »