EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.70

$39.99

Savings of: $20.29 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1350934 on Jul 03, 2011

I am not sure of the benefits of ubiquinol form. Next time a might try ubiquinone with bioperine instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3100938 on Jun 24, 2011

I was using a ubiquinone product and my Organic Acids test showed insufficient CoQ10! So I switched to ubiquinol as studies show it is much better absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer2069206 on Jun 18, 2011

Cannot evaluate this at the present time as there are no obvious indications as to benefits or lack of. I take these supplements as part of my support regime and not because I have a particular problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2256452 on Jun 17, 2011

I have used CoQ10 for some time, with satisfactory results. Doctor's Best Ubiquinol is better yet. Very happy with the way I feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is right.

Posted by Reviewer1403028 on Jun 07, 2011

Price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1624354 on May 22, 2011

Excellent, very good.Very good and reliable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2203701 on May 21, 2011

This product along with sytrinol has brought my cholesterol down from 360 to 200 in 8 months. No other medications. I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2358532 on May 19, 2011

I have been using this product for about 6 months and it does seem to increase my energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer2923564 on May 17, 2011

Great price, super product...works well with A or R Lipoic Acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2474121 on May 13, 2011

This is one of the best ubiquinol products and great value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 133 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »