EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$27.99

Savings of: $13.96 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

100% Real Documented High Quality Vitamin C From Scotland.

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Oct 02, 2011

Quali-C stands for consistent premium quality vitamin C, guaranteed by the quality seals GMP, HACCP, CEP, ISO. This a GMO-free product. Manufactured in Scotland, not in China where nearly all vitamin C is made. This is the highest quality vitamin C currently on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

One more good offering from Doctor's Best and iherb.

Posted by Reviewer1423235 on Jul 23, 2012

I was quite happy to find this product, made in Scotland, nice for a change to find something manufactured in Europe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5558615151970291496 on Dec 18, 2012

Best vit C ever. Slow absorption. Taking one a day and I feel healthy, when I had cold took 3 (one every 6 hours) and was feeling better the next day. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-Eastern Vit C

Posted by Reviewer2925317 on Oct 30, 2012

Excellent product, and I appreciate being able to get reliable Vit C.- it's not easy today!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1092278 on Aug 17, 2011

No digestive issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Pure w/out much fillers

Posted by CEP235 on Nov 13, 2012

My wife diluted this vitamin C and some other brands ( was doing something that she needed some diluted Vitamin C). This one was the only one that when diluted was pretty clear w/out any type of sediments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item!

Posted by Reviewer2050611 on Aug 08, 2012

Although rather large capsules they are really easy to swallow. Doctor's Best really does make excellent high quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

good form of vitamin c

Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Feb 07, 2012

helping with adrenal fatigue and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and Natural

Posted by 4748863267356848492 on Jul 08, 2013

The "other ingredient" in this product is modified celluose; plain and simple, nice and natural. There are no fillers such as magnesium sterate, or any other of those nasty ones. Plain and simple

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Darlynn on Dec 11, 2013

Vitamin C is water-solvable, so you need to take it throughout the day. I take 1,000 mg every 4 hours or so and that keeps most of the cold bugs away. If you're dealing with any major illnesses you can take lots more. Dr. Linus Pauling took huge amounts daily and found no side effects. He had a heart attack and brought himself back to health by taking high doses of Vitamin C. I like this product because it's made in Scotland. The capsule form is easy to swallow. I'll order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »