EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$27.99

Savings of: $13.96 (50% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent quality

Posted by Darlynn on Dec 11, 2013

Vitamin C is water-solvable, so you need to take it throughout the day. I take 1,000 mg every 4 hours or so and that keeps most of the cold bugs away. If you're dealing with any major illnesses you can take lots more. Dr. Linus Pauling took huge amounts daily and found no side effects. He had a heart attack and brought himself back to health by taking high doses of Vitamin C. I like this product because it's made in Scotland. The capsule form is easy to swallow. I'll order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth Buying!

Posted by Reviewer1484417 on Nov 24, 2011

I am very pleased with the high quality of this product. It works in helping to boost my immune system!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so bad

Posted by 5023874925178002028 on Feb 09, 2015

There are better suppliers with regarding purity that is for me on this product is questionable.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am a Doctor's Best fanatic! This product though had side effects!

Posted by Reviewer2741300 on Aug 20, 2015

This product is a reliable source of good quality Vitamin C. Getting 1 capsule daily over-satisfies your daily needs. Unfortunately, it made me extremely-seriously constipated,for many days! Not for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

best of the best

Posted by zimari on Apr 02, 2015

amazing results

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin c

Posted by Reviewer1161002 on Feb 08, 2012

excellent product. very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Overseas Health

Posted by myhealth on Feb 06, 2012

This product is a very good supplement during this wintertime.It is cheap and has a very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5221590492982762823 on May 16, 2014

As its not buffered/coated, it gave me some stomach irritation and diarrhoea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective

Posted by Humble on Mar 11, 2015

It makes me feel dizzy. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

regrets

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 17, 2011

I feel quite annoyed that I bought a bunch of ascorbic acid just before reading in The Calcium Lie how important it is to use whole food vitamin C

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »