EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$27.99

Savings of: $13.96 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin C

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Sep 02, 2015

Vitamin C & zinc boost our immune systems so we don't catch colds & probably many other things. TWM

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product Great Price

Posted by 5406949090425162799 on Aug 27, 2015

(see title!)

Was this review helpful to you?

I am a Doctor's Best fanatic! This product though had side effects!

Posted by Reviewer2741300 on Aug 20, 2015

This product is a reliable source of good quality Vitamin C. Getting 1 capsule daily over-satisfies your daily needs. Unfortunately, it made me extremely-seriously constipated,for many days! Not for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Vitamine C with good taste

Posted by sunnycoco on Aug 05, 2015

I am combining these with my overall diet and they do exactly as promised. Experienced no problems and you can also open the capsules and mix it into water if you don't want to swallow the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by Naomii on Aug 01, 2015

As far as high dose Vitamin C with Bioflavinoids go, this was the best product I could find on the iHerb website, and I could not live without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by 5295128432432132922 on Jun 12, 2015

Hate those big oblong shaped pills, so hard to swallow. This is capsule form, rounded all throughout. 1cm long, but totally easy and smooth enough to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and service

Posted by 4892250647221749194 on Jun 02, 2015

First time I placed orders in iHerb and I was not dissapointed. Vitamins and supplements I bought are good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

@

Posted by 5578165884750367170 on Apr 30, 2015

very good !

Was this review helpful to you?

florence

Posted by 4668620698321164738 on Apr 16, 2015

Easy to take and doesn't keep you awake at night if you take it in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best of the best

Posted by zimari on Apr 02, 2015

amazing results

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »