EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$27.99

Savings of: $13.97 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My personal favourite

Posted by seeshi on Nov 11, 2016

One of my personal favourite Vitamin C. I've been taking it for about 2 months and so far so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the very best

Posted by 5529163319146562590 on Nov 13, 2016

i had a scab on my arm , really bad . i took 3 of these and within 24 hours , the scab was nearly healed ... i took another 3 , the next day , the scab was completely healed by the time i went to bed !! VERY GOOD . from linda in wales.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4647603304946543591 on Dec 01, 2016

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4701342434627592349 on May 21, 2016

So far so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5304425770017111436 on May 26, 2016

good product and my stomach is ok with it. I recommended it to my friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor-s-Best-Best-Vitamin-C-1000-mg-120-Veggie-Caps/38048

Posted by 5371055619039237780 on Jun 06, 2016

Use one Vit C every day it prevents colds and flu never go without This one is a very good one Best Vitamin C Doctor-s-Best-Best-Vitamin-C-1000-mg-120-Veggie-Caps/38048

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take vitamin C high dose

Posted by 4875328750685686782 on Jun 08, 2016

I've just started my second lot. I haven't yet been able to ascertain if it's working for energy and cold/flu preventiot - but so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The very best Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1620993 on Jul 05, 2016

I have taken various forms of C for many many years. I have used this Quali C for some months now and I find it to be the very best C I have taken. A quality product, I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

@

Posted by 5578165884750367170 on Apr 30, 2015

very good !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and service

Posted by 4892250647221749194 on Jun 02, 2015

First time I placed orders in iHerb and I was not dissapointed. Vitamins and supplements I bought are good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 125 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »