EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$27.99

Savings of: $13.96 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2203336 on Apr 09, 2013

These were easy to take... capsule, not too big despite a good large dose... and no stomach upset. seem to help with colds etc as vit c should.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1427888 on Apr 27, 2013

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

@

Posted by 5578165884750367170 on Apr 30, 2015

very good !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and service

Posted by 4892250647221749194 on Jun 02, 2015

First time I placed orders in iHerb and I was not dissapointed. Vitamins and supplements I bought are good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by 5295128432432132922 on Jun 12, 2015

Hate those big oblong shaped pills, so hard to swallow. This is capsule form, rounded all throughout. 1cm long, but totally easy and smooth enough to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by Naomii on Aug 01, 2015

As far as high dose Vitamin C with Bioflavinoids go, this was the best product I could find on the iHerb website, and I could not live without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamine C with good taste

Posted by sunnycoco on Aug 05, 2015

I am combining these with my overall diet and they do exactly as promised. Experienced no problems and you can also open the capsules and mix it into water if you don't want to swallow the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product Great Price

Posted by 5406949090425162799 on Aug 27, 2015

(see title!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Sep 02, 2015

Vitamin C & zinc boost our immune systems so we don't catch colds & probably many other things. TWM

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5606780008059554861 on Oct 15, 2015

Used with Glutathione

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 100 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »