EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$11.99

Savings of: $5.61 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My Bottle Says Virgin Olive Oil!! Not soy

Posted by SherryB on Aug 31, 2012

I have taken this D3 because it contained olive oil not soy oil. In fact the bottle I have indicates olive oil and "contains nothing other than listed ingredients". The information listed now indicates "soy oil" on iherb, but the Dr. B website indicates olive oil. I still think this is a good product. I will write iherb to investigate the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's good?

Posted by MichelX on Jun 12, 2014

I do find it weird though, that I take 2 of these a day, plus whatever little is in my multi, and my bloodwork always shows that my D is in the normal range, but low-normal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4986620092069872006 on Nov 07, 2016

large servings but capsules are sticked together

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2710671 on Mar 28, 2010

Suits my morhers (82 years) needs. Only need to take one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2493276 on Dec 01, 2010

A good product at a good price. The dosage is a little higher than most people would want, but otherwise, a good choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference yet!

Posted by Reviewer3251432 on Mar 07, 2011

Great price for these tabs. I love the fact that they're tiny and easy to swallow. No difference yet as I've only started taking these tabs for a few weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[Doctor's Best, Best Vitamin D3, 5000 IU, 180 Softgels] Doctor's Best, Best Vitamin D3, 5000 IU, 180 Softgels

Posted by 4612964146917122118 on Aug 07, 2016

VERY EFFECTIVE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Vitamin D3, 5000 IU, 180 Softgels

Posted by 4676117050751323210 on Sep 23, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just one tiny pill!

Posted by Reviewer2137328 on Oct 14, 2016

I'm deficient on Vit D regularly so Dr had me taking high dosage. I only have to take one tiny pill with these. I'll have bloodwork end of year to ensure it doing the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product and very nice taste

Posted by 4658342645156702556 on Oct 24, 2016

nice product and very nice taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »