EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$11.99

Savings of: $5.61 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1401048 on Aug 30, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood test confirmed

Posted by Reviewer3136518 on May 13, 2011

My doctor wanted me to start taking a d3 supplement. Recent blood test has confirmed this product is working for me. Well packaged, easy to swallow, and most importantly; it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by bobbienorthern on Jun 24, 2011

I think these are a really good quality vitamin. Good price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Vit D3

Posted by Reviewer2869342 on Jul 04, 2011

Easy to take and from a reliable source (Doctor's Best).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2366446 on Jul 11, 2011

Doctor ordered this because my body does not absorb vitamin D very well otherwise. Thanks for this alternative!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product

Posted by Reviewer1439450 on Jul 01, 2010

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It represented what we thought our patient needed.

Posted by 5171801427634593423 on Aug 02, 2016

This was ordered for a 92 year old alzheimer's victim, and along with other alternatives seems to be making a difference in memory and lack of confusion. The softgels are not as easy to get her to swallow as we expected. She has chewed it in her mouth and spit out the "skin", but we think she is still getting enough to be a viable help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by zzzzzzzzzzzzz on May 06, 2015

Like the size of capsules (very small) and the whole package is practical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Russell Bird NZ

Posted by 5590997110316766192 on Jun 18, 2015

First time of using iHerb, very good service, a bit early to comment on product, I will in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective little pill! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I love the small size of these and my blood work shows that they are working! These are great if you want a smaller bottle. Doctors Best has great products and I love that iherb gets them to me in 2 to 3 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »