EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.25

$20.99

Savings of: $9.74 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Economical

Posted by Reviewer3314318 on Nov 16, 2011

Brilliant Value! as usual, iHerb had my order to me faster than I can get parcels within Australia! Well done :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant product

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Nov 22, 2011

We haven't had as much as a sniffle sense we started taking vitamin D3 5000 iu.And doctors best has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

The cheapest 5000 IU vitamin D3 per softgel

Posted by MY-PRODUCT-REVIEWS on Apr 21, 2014

Vitamin D3 supplementation is very effective to boost my blood vitamin D levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunshine vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2370509 on Sep 14, 2012

Normal dosage Vitamin D :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money

Posted by 5239672905374979132 on Aug 18, 2013

If you need to supplement vitamins D in your diet like me (I live in Belgium and we don't get much sun here), then such a strong supplement is a must. I guess any 5000IU product will do. I like this one for the amazing price and amount of pills. A must have for the rainy and cloudy parts of the year!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin

Posted by 5265660428896401363 on Jun 10, 2015

Great Vitamin for a great, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

timok

Posted by Reviewer3285248 on Jan 15, 2013

good and very cheap vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value and an extra health insurance.

Posted by Reviewer2109097 on Nov 29, 2011

Great for all year protection and care, depending on where you live it should be avoided in summer days if you are a beach bunny. Take blood tests to insure right level and avoid overdose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terry

Posted by Reviewer2010756 on Jul 24, 2011

Feel great i capsule at lunch each day. Feel great

Was this review helpful to you?

Product is as described - worth the purchase

Posted by Reviewer1712933 on Apr 10, 2012

I have done business for many years with iHerb with satisfaction. This product is one of many that I find to be excellently prices, available and does the advertised job. I

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »