EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.78

$24.99

Savings of: $12.21 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1114989 on May 27, 2010

Easy to swallow and high quality/good value. Don't know if it is the best on the market, but quality and price will make it a re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good produce

Posted by Reviewer1475785 on Apr 17, 2010

definately will order again, very good, felt a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Compliments all the time

Posted by Reviewer2629501 on Mar 26, 2010

I read about the benefits of resveratrol so I decided to give it a try. I receive compliments all the time in regards to not looking my age.I'm sure glad I tried it! Iherb offers the highest quality and the best pricing for resveratrol. Thank you IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

This will jack you up!

Posted by Reviewer1107737 on Jan 22, 2010

This is a great way to wake up every morning. You take this supplement, get ready for whatever, and next thing you know its time to go back to bed. You just stay jacked up all day and ready for anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer3023263 on Jan 20, 2010

A good product at a great price. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the skin

Posted by Reviewer2511045 on Sep 28, 2009

As an owner of skin which is the envy of pretty much no one, after about 3 weeks, it seems to be helping. Pretty subtle but I think effective for a skin condition totally unaffected by treatment by dermatologists over the years. Certain (fox news) MDs recommend 200 mg. per day as the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Sep 15, 2009

this product has lots of resveratrol for a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

My skin

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on Aug 18, 2009

My skin looks better and it seems like my Yoga Practice is better. I am moving with more ease

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Comparatively the best

Posted by Reviewer2556115 on Aug 06, 2009

Checking many brands & strengths this one is tops!

Was this review helpful to you?

Reservatrol from Doctor's Best

Posted by Reviewer2631902 on Aug 04, 2009

I noticed during the first week my energy level was better. I do not know yet if it will have any effect on my weight. It has only been three weeks but I will keep taking it as I do feel more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 86 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »