EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.00

$14.99

Savings of: $5.99 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I have IBS C

Posted by Reviewer1906547 on Jan 20, 2015

And my husband has heartburn on occasion. These work wonders for both!

Was this review helpful to you?

Betaine HCl/Pepsin/Gentian

Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Jun 20, 2008

I like this product. I'm still on the fence whether or not it's superior to the NOW Foods product, which happens to be cheaper...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for low HCl

Posted by Reviewer2247886 on Dec 08, 2011

Eliminated digestive problem, specifically burning from low HCl production.

Was this review helpful to you?

review about betaine HCL with pepsin

Posted by 4874670311199695967 on Jan 02, 2015

Hi I have started this product 2 weeks ago. First I have taken 1 tablet.my bloating got reduced.I continued for 5 days with protein in my diet. On the 6th day I ate chicken with lots of spicy and from that day onwards I have got severe hiccups. I could not control my hiccups so I have taken rabeprazole one tablet after that my stomach started bloating and gas. I couldn't stop bloating and gas now. Even though I am taking betaine HCL with pepsin tablet but gas pain and bloating of stomach couldn't be reduced. Can you tell me how to avoid bloating gas and hiccups please sir

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr's Best HCL pepsin and gentian bitters

Posted by Reviewer2809230 on Oct 03, 2014

I'm not entirely sure that it was due to this product, but my gut felt ill when I was taking this. I have a leaky gut, so perhaps my gut's reaction isn't typical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Betaine HCI Pepsin & Gentian Bitters, 120 Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Dec 20, 2008

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A high quality product. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

yet I do not use

Posted by 5067119457281927627 on May 12, 2016

yet I do not use, but I had other products of the company and were very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5128264349696867762 on Jun 03, 2016

the product is good felt the heat after taking several pills so it does work but didnt help me much cause i was doubting that i might have low acid in my tummy and bought this to test it but seems my problems are from something else

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by 5200760968934544760 on Jun 21, 2016

I have abnormal problems with gerd..bloathing...I always use controloc, panthaprazol...but now I get 1-3 daily and it is ok... I still feels my reflux...but how was it....

Was this review helpful to you?

Works really well

Posted by betainoman on Dec 05, 2015

The best betaine hcl I've ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 89 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »