EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.00

$14.99

Savings of: $5.99 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by 5200760968934544760 on Jun 21, 2016

I have abnormal problems with gerd..bloathing...I always use controloc, panthaprazol...but now I get 1-3 daily and it is ok... I still feels my reflux...but how was it....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally digesting my food!!

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

I take these with digestive enzymes and don't have any stomach problems anymore!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Digestion

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Oct 15, 2012

I take this after a big meal, and it improves my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2545242 on Aug 26, 2013

I have found this product to be really good at stopping acid reflux and stomach upsets. I combine it will a digestive enzyme and have found it to be very effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful and effective

Posted by 5700043229163978487 on May 26, 2014

Excellent product. But only take with meals containing lots of protein. Otherwise you're wasting the capsule, plus it may cause some discomfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great help when taking Iron

Posted by 5717153150301524596 on May 31, 2015

This was recommended to me as a help with the absorption of Iron. It is easy to take, and I hope it will make a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

you shuld try it

Posted by bigbro on Jul 28, 2011

using it for my reflux

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Has made a difference

Posted by Reviewer1458913 on May 09, 2011

I suffer from low stomach acid and these have been key to helping me not have indigestion with every meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stronger than others

Posted by Reviewer1476932 on Jul 14, 2010

Even though this product doesn't contain more betaine than many others, this one feels like it is a stronger product. The Gentian bitters really do work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Betaine HCI Pepsin & Gentian Bitters, 120 Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Dec 20, 2008

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A high quality product. A+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »