EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.75

$34.99

Savings of: $16.24 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Haven't been sick yet

Posted by Reviewer2274947 on Dec 05, 2008

Have taken this for months now and have not gotten sick even though others around me have been.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Epicor for a supercharged immune system

Posted by Reviewer2016694 on Jun 26, 2011

Took these last winter and did not even get a cold! Am continuing this year and no colds or illness so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2182494 on Jan 19, 2010

And at a great price. Both my grandson and I use this every day. And really notice the difference in our health. Was taking another name brand that cost more. Cost alot more for less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1960124 on Oct 24, 2013

I am impressed with this epicor product. It helps keep me healthier and , therefore, feeling better. I dont seem to get sniffles and such nearly so easily. I have tried epicor with and without vitamin c and my personal preference is without the added vitamin c.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and quality

Posted by 5356493390091874036 on Apr 14, 2015

Good price and quality. I'm so satisfied with this product that I'm recommending it to all my friends

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from my first order 1 year ago

Posted by Reviewer2371440 on Feb 28, 2010

I've been feeling very good, This product works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1806129 on Feb 25, 2011

I have been taking this for about 3 months and have been able to keep from getting illness that have been contracted by those I am around all the time. I am very pleased with the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ojk

Posted by Reviewer3097516 on Jul 16, 2011

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2214709 on Sep 06, 2011

I'm very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Epicor

Posted by Reviewer3135878 on Dec 25, 2011

I hope it helps me don't be ill...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »