EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$14.99

Savings of: $7.10 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

gift for my dad

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

dad is alway drinking ginkgo tea. this capsule is more powerful than that ! dad loves it and will feedback later if there is any obviously health imrovment!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I don't know 😟

Posted by LuviHerb on May 06, 2015

Sorry, I have to continue to take them .. but I have finished the enclosure over a month ago .. 😖 I did not persevere in the purchase to continue to see the results .. Buy this week and will continue .. I hope that I find some good result .. 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Extra Strength Ginkgo

Posted by 4983779598159201191 on May 02, 2015

Особо эффекта не почувствовала

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by woogee on Apr 23, 2015

It is uncomfortable to eat I replaced the gel

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by Reviewer1550557 on Apr 22, 2015

It's work well to me after taken it for a week. My memory improve faster during my office hour. I will definitely take one piece every morning before I go to work. Thanks, Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for brain

Posted by Reviewer2731233 on Mar 09, 2015

My mother takes this and she is very content

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 01, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

best product

Posted by 5513700720206459208 on Jan 20, 2015

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good solution for people who need some energy mental boost

Posted by 4996816624405505692 on Jan 03, 2015

I wouldnt say it does wonders but it helps a bit to stay more focused. for something more potent I suggest Chinese herbs formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

memory getting better everyday

Posted by 5213302494254127424 on Dec 18, 2014

I've been taking it on a regular basis. My memory gets a little better everyday and as a result I feel more relaxed as well because I'm less likely to be thinking that I forgot to do something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »