EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$14.99

Savings of: $7.10 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Szuper termek!

Posted by 5496666873828804508 on May 23, 2016

Nagyon jol erzem magam, reggel ebredes utan friss vagyok. Nem vagyok feledekeny.

Was this review helpful to you?

ITS WORK WITH REASONABLE PRICE.

Posted by Reviewer2485049 on May 11, 2016

BUYING AT IHER.COM IS CHEAPER THAN BUYING HERE FOR 2.5 TO 3X.

Was this review helpful to you?

Big capsules

Posted by Reviewer1937131 on Jun 26, 2012

Capsules are big and this stuff smells so strong that it's not recommended to mix it with your food. But I hope this will help me with my panicdisorder medication side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on May 13, 2010

I am feeling better and my thought patterns are clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy and lively mind

Posted by Reviewer1550485 on Apr 29, 2012

Being able to perform tasks means I eat less for energy replacement. Don't take near sleep time. Still having trouble remembering names, perhaps I should take more than one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

no good results

Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Sep 06, 2012

There was not very good results for my memory

Was this review helpful to you?

weak product

Posted by Reviewer1247465 on Nov 24, 2010

I bought it ,because, it is advertised extra strong, but it is not! it did not work so it is just cheap not efective at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Aug 11, 2009

Great value on quality Ginkgo product. I take it for thrombocytosis (too many platelets)due to splenectomy.

Was this review helpful to you?

ginkgo

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Feb 11, 2009

Bought for a family member who reported better concentration and mental alertness from using the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

ginko

Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Oct 03, 2008

these ginko caps seem like a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 556 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »