EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$14.99

Savings of: $7.10 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value for money

Posted by jerneja-suri on Nov 12, 2015

I've searched for a good Ginkgo extract for a reasonable price and this is by far my no.2 choice. Highly recommend to students and older adults especially.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5579152153404575259 on Nov 05, 2015

Very good product, works as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing

Posted by ShikiBrah on Sep 05, 2015

Didn't do anything for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I don't know 😟

Posted by LuviHerb on May 06, 2015

Sorry, I have to continue to take them .. but I have finished the enclosure over a month ago .. 😖 I did not persevere in the purchase to continue to see the results .. Buy this week and will continue .. I hope that I find some good result .. 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginkgo caps

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on May 05, 2015

Ginkgo ('capsuls' best choice) are a necessary and very worthwhile addition to other products to improve circulatory conditions. Restrictions their use should be applied where heart volumetric capacity is reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Extra Strength Ginkgo

Posted by 4983779598159201191 on May 02, 2015

Особо эффекта не почувствовала

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by woogee on Apr 23, 2015

It is uncomfortable to eat I replaced the gel

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by Reviewer1550557 on Apr 22, 2015

It's work well to me after taken it for a week. My memory improve faster during my office hour. I will definitely take one piece every morning before I go to work. Thanks, Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mental Clarity

Posted by lyferus on Apr 15, 2015

I wouldnt say that it helped me significantly on my focus and mental clarity, but it does its job on days that i know "this is gonna be a terrible day".

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for memory

Posted by 4956606691152947671 on Apr 14, 2015

I believe in Ginkgo enhance my memory. Good to have it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 523 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »