EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$14.99

Savings of: $7.10 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2311458 on Aug 20, 2008

Ginkgo is a great thing for improving memory, etc. This brand is very good. I find I take less than with other brands stating 12 mg per capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2251109 on Aug 10, 2009

This stuff is amazing at helping me to think clearly and function at a higher level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

value for money, my mother loved it

Posted by Reviewer2915953 on Jan 12, 2012

the price is perfect in contrast to the price of taobao. this product is for my mother ,she told me it was good for her headache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

extra good

Posted by maryanne4u on Dec 28, 2011

I'm a very active woman and only one caps is enough for me to stay clear and efficient all day. It's work excellent. And the price is very low.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3070930 on Oct 28, 2011

seems to be helping well,keeps you alert

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginkgo

Posted by Reviewer1349295 on Dec 03, 2009

Great Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1354429 on Dec 03, 2011

I really do notice a difference in mental acuity. I will buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gingko

Posted by Reviewer1044345 on Mar 06, 2008

Especially if I'm under stress, I take this to help my brain connect with memories & ideas with ease. Plus, now that I'm older, I take 2 gingko's & 2 vitamen e's each night (remember, were're combining here) to thin my blood, to naturally decrease my blood pressure. I am not a doctor or nutritionist, you may substantiate this with further research.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gingko extract-- 5 star

Posted by Reviewer1161692 on Sep 05, 2009

At 67 yrs. old I stay very alert (albeit forgetting names of everything) with this extra strength.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective

Posted by 5573234716645036354 on May 19, 2012

I previously used Nature Made 120 mg. but it may have been discontinued. It was a long search and for another gingko product until now. Doctor's Best is very effective. My focus and mental clarity is has improved greatly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 567 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »