EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.29

$46.99

Savings of: $21.70 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice job

Posted by Reviewer3250671 on Sep 08, 2011

The order was OK, according my request. There is no more words to be added at this moment. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jerry - Australia

Posted by Reviewer2876946 on Sep 01, 2011

Excellent product and price combined with lightning fast iHerb delivery. Very happy with this company and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2784958 on Aug 24, 2011

Very satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2206667 on Aug 26, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2281322 on Jul 04, 2011

I hate to take pills. These are easier to swallow, I take them for arthritis and they seem to help, especially my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best is the BEST

Posted by Reviewer1765762 on Jul 07, 2011

This is the best Glucosamine chaondroitin I have ever used. I am so glad I found this product. I work on my feet all day and by the time I get home I could not walk. Now I can. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1608003 on Jul 16, 2011

good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine capsules

Posted by Reviewer1669560 on Jul 21, 2011

good vitamins , the only thing it take so long to come. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Releif

Posted by Reviewer1517937 on Aug 14, 2011

I moved up to this product and can tell if I miss a day! Far better then the simpler Glucosamine I was on before... and what a diffrence after about 30 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!

Posted by Reviewer3144245 on Aug 20, 2011

It is a great value and good product. It helps my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 505 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »