EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.82

$46.99

Savings of: $19.17 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1919417 on Oct 28, 2011

Great product at a great price and shipped to me in Thailand, no problem. Highly recommend IHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2216148 on Oct 28, 2011

very very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as always

Posted by NarnianGirl on Sep 27, 2011

This has become our staple for joint health, both for my Dad and myself. Helps to alleviate the pain and stiffness. For me, it's more of a preventive measure. will repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast service on order

Posted by Reviewer2184216 on Sep 23, 2011

I was pleased to receive my order from iHerb so quickly. I have ordered herbs before and was very pleased with the results, so am expecting the same from the Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM that I ordered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2206667 on Aug 26, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice job

Posted by Reviewer3250671 on Sep 08, 2011

The order was OK, according my request. There is no more words to be added at this moment. Many thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jerry - Australia

Posted by Reviewer2876946 on Sep 01, 2011

Excellent product and price combined with lightning fast iHerb delivery. Very happy with this company and will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2784958 on Aug 24, 2011

Very satisfied with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Releif

Posted by Reviewer1517937 on Aug 14, 2011

I moved up to this product and can tell if I miss a day! Far better then the simpler Glucosamine I was on before... and what a diffrence after about 30 days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!

Posted by Reviewer3144245 on Aug 20, 2011

It is a great value and good product. It helps my joints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 538 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »