EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer1723902 on Sep 09, 2010

This was received 2 days after I ordered it, very quick service. Also is a good product, and the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1966879 on Sep 21, 2010

Excellent product. Easy to take the softgels. Fantastic delivery service to Australia !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy!

Posted by Reviewer1984410 on Sep 22, 2010

I believe this product gives me more energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tobias

Posted by Reviewer1079923 on Sep 24, 2010

So far, fast and reliable delivery, product quality to be checked!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the coQ10

Posted by Reviewer2644203 on Jan 25, 2011

Doctor's Best,CoQ10 is in my opinion, very worthwhile..easy to take, and I feel much better then before I started taking it. also, iHerb.com is fabulous, had my order in a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Evaluation

Posted by Reviewer2652967 on Nov 22, 2010

Cheap, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product with a boost.

Posted by Reviewer1517937 on Oct 04, 2009

I am taking this product for heart health, but the added bonus is the energy boost I get in the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1234778 on Jan 11, 2011

Good stuff, keeps us going strongly, especially my fater-in-law who unfortunately had been on those awful statins for the past 2 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1790983 on Oct 22, 2010

Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Q10

Posted by Reviewer3084151 on Oct 31, 2010

This is a MUST for a person suffering from migraines! I take 3 tables (eg 300mg) per day to deal with the illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 421 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »