EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful Energy

Posted by Reviewer1666268 on Sep 03, 2008

I have to pop the capsules into my mouth, squeeze and suck all of the oil out and toss the capsule because I am still very allergic to gelatin and annato. The CoQ10 is excellent and the price is the best I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best

Posted by Reviewer2300601 on Sep 12, 2008

I have not had a chance to use the product yet, but do not anticipate any issues with it. The product arrived as promised and within a reasonable time. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2739379 on Nov 11, 2008

best bargain for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

coq10

Posted by Reviewer1025209 on Nov 18, 2008

great price for the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Doctor's Best Winner!

Posted by Reviewer1592915 on Nov 21, 2008

I would recommend this product for people who are health conscious about their heart! IHerb, you give quality service and quality products! Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

for my in-laws

Posted by 4772329128476090466 on Nov 16, 2015

hope they like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Product good but shipment has issues

Posted by 5048929307620038574 on Dec 13, 2015

The product is good. Only issue is with shipment. In case anyone is ordering just make sure you have 4-5 weeks so that product can be delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

for my heart

Posted by Janicka on May 08, 2016

I take these softgels as a supplement to my pills from doctor, because I have arrhythmia and high blood pressure, therefore I want to keep my heart functioning as normally as possible and this does its work. For other reviews, please click my name. Jana, Slovakia

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by Reviewer1487263 on Dec 21, 2008

Not tried yet, but is excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best High Absorbtion CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2123073 on Dec 31, 2008

A new brand that we are trying

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »