EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.00

$33.99

Savings of: $21.99 (65% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful Energy

Posted by Reviewer1666268 on Sep 03, 2008

I have to pop the capsules into my mouth, squeeze and suck all of the oil out and toss the capsule because I am still very allergic to gelatin and annato. The CoQ10 is excellent and the price is the best I've found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best

Posted by Reviewer2300601 on Sep 12, 2008

I have not had a chance to use the product yet, but do not anticipate any issues with it. The product arrived as promised and within a reasonable time. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2739379 on Nov 11, 2008

best bargain for the money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coq10

Posted by Reviewer1025209 on Nov 18, 2008

great price for the product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Doctor's Best Winner!

Posted by Reviewer1592915 on Nov 21, 2008

I would recommend this product for people who are health conscious about their heart! IHerb, you give quality service and quality products! Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just beginning use

Posted by Reviewer2007300 on Feb 22, 2008

it sounds good, Japanese manufactured rather than Chinese,therefore more absorbable. The price was conmpetative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2863326 on Feb 29, 2008

I've been pleased with all products I've ordered from iHerb.com and that includes the Doctor's Best CoQ10. I feel that it is a high quality, High Absorption CoQ10 as advertised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2205247 on Apr 04, 2008

Comfortable softgels, good potency, easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by Reviewer1487263 on Dec 21, 2008

Not tried yet, but is excellent value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best High Absorbtion CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2123073 on Dec 31, 2008

A new brand that we are trying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 86 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »