EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Relief from Statin discomfort

Posted by Reviewer1860078 on Aug 15, 2009

Having been prescribed statins for life because of a heart condition,I suffered pain in joints and heat and pain in one leg.The doctor diagnosed arthritis but having read about the problems with statins decided to try Co-Q10. After a month exerienced relief from the pain and discomfort and this has continued.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

s0-so

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Sep 02, 2010

did not notice any particular benefit while taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10,

Posted by Reviewer1015005 on Sep 18, 2008

This purchase was for my brother but I do use it as well and know that I have less palpitations since using them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended!

Posted by kayhayes on Oct 04, 2008

I like this format better than the capsules which had a tendency to crack when stuffed in my pill box. The gel caps are easy to swallow to. I will definately stay with this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C0Q10

Posted by Reviewer1898300 on Apr 11, 2009

I've heard of Doctor's Best products before and decided to try it, since the price was good. Not sure (as of yet) if it works as well as the Ubiquinol/Ubiqinone formulation. Need more time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQq10

Posted by Reviewer1513633 on Apr 06, 2009

Same thing again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD ENERGY

Posted by Reviewer1251902 on Jun 18, 2009

Have always found the Doctor's Best range a good product and these have made such a difference in my energy, as I notice it when I don't take them with my other supplements

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2069086 on Jun 30, 2009

I ordered this product for my cats,so I open the capsules with a pin and squeeze it into there food.The value is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The older I get

Posted by Reviewer3353568 on Jul 08, 2009

As I keep aging the more important CoQ10 is for a healthy heart. We keep losing it with age--just when we need it the most. Good price for a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Price Advantage

Posted by Reviewer1044479 on May 02, 2009

Great quality and low price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 428 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »