EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

CoQq10

Posted by Reviewer1513633 on Apr 06, 2009

Same thing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD ENERGY

Posted by Reviewer1251902 on Jun 18, 2009

Have always found the Doctor's Best range a good product and these have made such a difference in my energy, as I notice it when I don't take them with my other supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2069086 on Jun 30, 2009

I ordered this product for my cats,so I open the capsules with a pin and squeeze it into there food.The value is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

The older I get

Posted by Reviewer3353568 on Jul 08, 2009

As I keep aging the more important CoQ10 is for a healthy heart. We keep losing it with age--just when we need it the most. Good price for a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Price Advantage

Posted by Reviewer1044479 on May 02, 2009

Great quality and low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosalie Rose

Posted by Reviewer3282828 on May 12, 2009

Product delivered in a very timely manner, in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ayman R. Goldrup

Posted by Reviewer2678832 on Jan 17, 2009

Very Good for Heart and I have been taking for several years now , ut lesser Dose and now taking 100MG per day

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's best

Posted by Reviewer2362733 on Jan 31, 2009

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Docto's Best High Absorption CoQ10, 100 mg. 120 softgels

Posted by Reviewer1212967 on Mar 08, 2009

I have found Doctor's Best to be a quality products, I can depend on. I really like the COQ10 in this form and in the higher concentration of 400mg. I can attest to it's qualities and benefits. I have been using Coenzyme Q10 for years and it is a wonderful product. This is as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

CO Q10

Posted by Reviewer3153830 on Mar 20, 2009

GREAT PRODUCT AT GREAT PRICE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 408 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »