EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10,

Posted by Reviewer1015005 on Sep 18, 2008

This purchase was for my brother but I do use it as well and know that I have less palpitations since using them

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended!

Posted by kayhayes on Oct 04, 2008

I like this format better than the capsules which had a tendency to crack when stuffed in my pill box. The gel caps are easy to swallow to. I will definately stay with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

C0Q10

Posted by Reviewer1898300 on Apr 11, 2009

I've heard of Doctor's Best products before and decided to try it, since the price was good. Not sure (as of yet) if it works as well as the Ubiquinol/Ubiqinone formulation. Need more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQq10

Posted by Reviewer1513633 on Apr 06, 2009

Same thing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD ENERGY

Posted by Reviewer1251902 on Jun 18, 2009

Have always found the Doctor's Best range a good product and these have made such a difference in my energy, as I notice it when I don't take them with my other supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2069086 on Jun 30, 2009

I ordered this product for my cats,so I open the capsules with a pin and squeeze it into there food.The value is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

The older I get

Posted by Reviewer3353568 on Jul 08, 2009

As I keep aging the more important CoQ10 is for a healthy heart. We keep losing it with age--just when we need it the most. Good price for a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Price Advantage

Posted by Reviewer1044479 on May 02, 2009

Great quality and low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosalie Rose

Posted by Reviewer3282828 on May 12, 2009

Product delivered in a very timely manner, in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ayman R. Goldrup

Posted by Reviewer2678832 on Jan 17, 2009

Very Good for Heart and I have been taking for several years now , ut lesser Dose and now taking 100MG per day

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 423 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »