EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

should be great.

Posted by lisofby on Apr 07, 2016

i keep meaning to use the capsules in a skin cream. they can be quite pricey. but i am now moving toward natural vitamins, from whole foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Нравится

Posted by bodryvesely on Mar 19, 2016

Люблю товары этой фирмы. Q10 покупаю Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10, 100 mg, 120 Softgels Мягкие капсулы нравятся больше.

Was this review helpful to you?

high COQ10

Posted by 4619117381416751574 on Dec 13, 2015

very good at good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by 5165895685973506138 on Dec 10, 2015

bought this for a friend who's father has Alzheimers. Seems to help his motor coordination, says friend. Can try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price, Effect CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1682273 on Sep 02, 2015

I wanted to take CoQ10 for the heart health benefits, and this one provides all the benefits at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't see the result yet

Posted by 5041223696765426057 on Jun 23, 2015

i don't know it is good or not but i think Coq10 is what we needed so i just take this

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer2635763 on Jun 17, 2015

I tried a couple of other brands and this seems to work best. Even the ubiquinol i ordered from Now Foods didn't seem to work as well as this. Both were the same dosage. As usual iherb has one of the best prices in the world.

Was this review helpful to you?

คิวเท็น

Posted by 5242066033562074770 on Jun 03, 2015

ในความรู้สึกช่วยให้ไม่อ่อนเพลีย ผิวพรรณก็ดูดีขึ้น

Was this review helpful to you?

还行吧

Posted by 4662005887047590533 on May 27, 2015

妈妈老是心悸,检查后心律不齐什么的,医生说再严重些就需要吃药了。我想先用保健品调理调理呗,就拿了这个给她吃吃看,她说有点用,吃了几天就感觉好些了,现在已经吃了三个多月了,一直没有再出现过心悸

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1877420 on May 14, 2015

I think everything is ok. At least I can not say nothing bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 269 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »