EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1242003 on Jan 22, 2010

This helps with heart issues. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for chronic fatigue.

Posted by Reviewer2791228 on Jan 30, 2010

This CoQ10 made a big improvement on my heart function and blood flow to my brain making me brighter and more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2754386 on Feb 02, 2010

My heart doctor recommended 100mg COQ10, i like this high absorption formula. Like Doctors Best too. Been using this for 4 years now with great results

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1748917 on Apr 22, 2009

Very satisfied with the product. Have been buying it for over a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Doroteya on Feb 02, 2012

I use it from week and i cant tell exactly what is different, but i am sure that i make my best choice !

Was this review helpful to you?

best off the best.

Posted by Reviewer1205855 on Sep 20, 2011

For me this is a medicin. cannot without it. When i buy it in my own country, i could not afford it. So i am very greatfull for this opportunity

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by TAP992 on Sep 26, 2011

Gives you energy and is good for your heart! I use 4 caps/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

the product served my expectations

Posted by 4660601695942871021 on Aug 13, 2016

the product arrived in good shape and I enjoyed using it

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by 5730736848255963055 on Aug 14, 2016

EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the best

Posted by healthydoesit on Aug 27, 2016

I've been ordering these for my stepdad for a couple of years now. The price is right, the dosage is sufficient, and they work to keep his body healthy. His health care provider wanted him to start on coQ10 and we tried out a couple different brands before deciding this was the best fit. He feels better on the Doctor's Best brand and his levels have improved on his blood tests. We will stick with this one. If my review helped you, please check the yes box below. Take a look at my page for more than 150 honest reviews on products I've purchased right here on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 1229 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »