EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Value

Posted by iJenNZ on Aug 14, 2012

This is a very good price For CoQ10. It is combined with BioPerine to increase the absorption which can be increased further by taking the supplement with a meal that contains fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've used these for over a year..

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

.. and can't really say for sure what they do, but I've read so much good reviews on CoQ10 that I'm gonna take these as long as I live :) PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product. The capsules are easy to swallow

Posted by shortandsweet on Apr 23, 2013

My skin has become more flexible, its color healthier and The overall feeling much better. I'm much more vital. I took them along with omega 3 for optimal absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy this

Posted by Robertdknauf on Apr 22, 2013

I have felt the energy and improvements after taking these for a few weeks...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 16, 2016

High quality product and so many health benefits. I buy this for other family member and it definitely seems to reduce his blood pressure. (Feel free to visit my page for more reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!!

Posted by 5699502493395107983 on Jun 26, 2013

Very quality product! Special thanks for support order!

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by karishma on Sep 10, 2013

What can I say, I am very pleased with this CoQ10 brand. I have noticed that my bleeding gum has improved greatly and my facial skin looks brighter. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by 5056833015021915638 on Sep 19, 2013

I definately recommend Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 100mg a day. I feel a definate change to the better when combining with Alpha Lipoic Acid for pain in my lower legs and feet

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5360088183757608141 on Sep 21, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Is very much

Posted by angelcey1 on Sep 27, 2013

Is very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 1206 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »