EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$29.99

Savings of: $13.92 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gives energy

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Apr 19, 2011

getting more energy during workout!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seeing results

Posted by Reviewer2320932 on Jan 29, 2008

Been taking for several months and have noticed an absence of palpitations or beat-skipping - must be this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by Reviewer1772042 on Apr 17, 2008

For some reason, I seem to absorb this best, get the most positive effects, than with any other CoQ10 product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 - 200mgs

Posted by 5155518746557074309 on Nov 15, 2014

THANK GOODNESS FOR THESE CQ10 - I am functioning again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the heart!

Posted by HealthyEating on Jan 20, 2016

The book, "You Can Heal Your Heart Now" recommends this to help your heart. My husband takes this everyday for that reason. If this review helped you, please click the Yes button. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy

Posted by Reviewer2643949 on Jul 20, 2011

These have definitely helped with my general overall feeling of "get up and go"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bye bye headaches

Posted by 5080746323856060355 on Feb 04, 2016

My husband and I both use. I can feel my energy level increasing and can focus more. Am taking this withfresh omega and Dr best betaine hci pepsine and I feel so much more healthier. Thank you. Dr. Best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy

Posted by Reviewer1635845 on Sep 18, 2014

I always feel like I have more energy and oxygen in my blood when I take this product. My left heart to ventricle is a little enlarged so I have always had some issues . I'm sure these tablets help me :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. karaaslan volkan

Posted by Reviewer1618989 on Jul 08, 2008

really extraordinary. I'm very pleased. thank's a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Dec 31, 2010

It is known that rise up the NK in the blood

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 158 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »