EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.78

$29.99

Savings of: $16.21 (54% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

CoQ 10

Posted by Reviewer1124377 on Jan 03, 2012

I am very pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i have not tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer1439555 on Jun 30, 2013

...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

H.C., IA.

Posted by Reviewer1411888 on May 26, 2011

After 4 Angioplasty in one year, iHerb had all the natural products I needet to wean myself totally of Prescription Drugs und there lingering/permanent side effects. Exellent place for information/research & facts. The prizes are very good & shipping prompt. Update: 05/26/11; I havent seen a Dr. in 2 years. Feel great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ 10 Doctor's Best

Posted by Reviewer1296377 on Sep 11, 2012

Great product that works . Like the 120 caps form better. Would look forward to the availablity of 360 caps in one bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto calidad-precio

Posted by 5378067934144320550 on Jan 03, 2014

Son cápsulas blandas, transparentes y de tamaño más bien pequeño. Fáciles de tragar. En la marca Doctor´s Best, tienen varios formatos en Coenzima Q10, según la cantidad de coenzima en la cápsula, el número de cápsulas del bote o si es apta para veganos o no. En este caso el producto es apto para vegetarianos y aseguran que sólo tiene los ingredientes que aparecen en la descripcion, por lo que está libre de gluten, lácteos, trigo y otros alérgenos. Elige el bote y dosificación que se adapte a tus necesidades. Si has encontrado útil esta información puedes hacer click en "Sí"/"Yes", y esto ayudará a las personas de habla hispana que deseen comprar a encontrar valoraciones en español. Muchas gracias.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good amount

Posted by Reviewer1489917 on May 15, 2014

These are great for convenience and good amount!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for drug muggers

Posted by Reviewer1492014 on Jan 02, 2012

I take cholesterol meds which rob you of CoQ10, so I supplement with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Indeed high absorption!

Posted by 5334850248963276366 on Sep 14, 2014

Researchers say that extends life! I believe them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Nutrient

Posted by Reviewer1349132 on Aug 22, 2011

My friend has been taking these, after dropping his statin meds, which caused him much pain. He is now feeling much better. I take them daily--essential for every muscle in the body, including the biggest: the heart!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't do without it

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Jan 16, 2012

I've been using CoQ10 for about 5 years now in order to give my heart a little health insurance. I like this brand and this price..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 156 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »