EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Heart Healthy

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

CoQ10 protects heart function when used at a dose of about 400 mg per day. Doctor's Best works well and is one of the better priced products at iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 4879307957985072883 on Aug 16, 2013

EXCELENT PRICE FOR 400 MG PER CAP

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quick Good Product

Posted by 5683911450649506138 on Dec 30, 2013

Was very good service and got my product ASAP and saved money and time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo

Posted by 4919173265262214423 on May 31, 2015

I take a statin which causes leg pain. My doctor suggested I take CoQ10 every day. I find these most pure. My doctor suggested iHerb as he uses them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value!

Posted by Reviewer2157546 on Oct 04, 2009

I like this brand and dosage--definitely a great value! Works well for me! I take it as part of a special diabetes vitamin regimen...feeling a lot better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1870385 on Feb 08, 2011

excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prompt delivery

Posted by Reviewer1821722 on Feb 20, 2011

Thanks for your quick delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1367028 on Aug 08, 2008

If you’re looking for a high dose CoQ10 in a non-mad-cow delivery system (i.e. gelatin), this product is one of the best values for the money. Since virtually all CoQ10 sold by the US companies comes from just a few Japanese manufactures, there is not much difference in the CoQ10 itself in most CoQ10 products (except that there are now some newer forms of CoQ10 which are claimed to be more bio-available).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coenzyme Q10

Posted by Reviewer2233049 on Nov 18, 2008

Few of its major indications, always along with the recommended conventional therapies, are as follows: Diabetes mellitus; high levels of cholesterol; heart failure; breast cancer, lung cancer, brain cancer, colorectal cancer and leukemia. It is recommended to start with 50-100 mg daily after meals, adding gradually 100 mg every 10 days. For the referred malignancies it is recommended to reach a dosage of 600-800 mg per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Reviewer3000398 on Oct 22, 2007

+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »