EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

  • New Lower Price! (used to be $43.20)
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Heart Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

    CoQ10 protects heart function when used at a dose of about 400 mg per day. Doctor's Best works well and is one of the better priced products at iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD PRODUCT

    Posted by 4879307957985072883 on Aug 16, 2013

    EXCELENT PRICE FOR 400 MG PER CAP

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quick Good Product

    Posted by 5683911450649506138 on Dec 30, 2013

    Was very good service and got my product ASAP and saved money and time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product!

    Posted by AntonisZ on Jul 10, 2014

    I am always interested in getting good quality Co-enzyme Q10 and I'm happy that I found Doctor's Best CoQ10. It's highly absorbable and it's enhanced with Bioperine. I felt the positive effects within only a few days of use. Also its price is very affordable, so I can recommend this good product without any hesitation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1870385 on Feb 08, 2011

    excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    prompt delivery

    Posted by Reviewer1821722 on Feb 20, 2011

    Thanks for your quick delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best, High absorption CoQ10 with Bioperiner,, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer1938551 on Nov 19, 2008

    This is the first time I have seen 400mg CoQ10 at a more affordable price. This product is recommended for me from my doctor. Price has been prohibiting purchasing up to now. Mary

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1367028 on Aug 08, 2008

    If you’re looking for a high dose CoQ10 in a non-mad-cow delivery system (i.e. gelatin), this product is one of the best values for the money. Since virtually all CoQ10 sold by the US companies comes from just a few Japanese manufactures, there is not much difference in the CoQ10 itself in most CoQ10 products (except that there are now some newer forms of CoQ10 which are claimed to be more bio-available).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coenzyme Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2233049 on Nov 18, 2008

    Few of its major indications, always along with the recommended conventional therapies, are as follows: Diabetes mellitus; high levels of cholesterol; heart failure; breast cancer, lung cancer, brain cancer, colorectal cancer and leukemia. It is recommended to start with 50-100 mg daily after meals, adding gradually 100 mg every 10 days. For the referred malignancies it is recommended to reach a dosage of 600-800 mg per day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +

    Posted by Reviewer3000398 on Oct 22, 2007

    +

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »