EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.11

$51.99

Savings of: $23.88 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

norbnjane@fuse.net

Posted by Reviewer1709348 on May 13, 2009

I NEED THE HIGH ABSORPTION GREAT PRODUCT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good value for money.

Posted by Reviewer1761094 on Nov 02, 2009

It's virtually impossible to source CoQ10 of a comparative strength in Europe. This product is very reasonably priced and is over twice as strong as a locally sourced product which was more expensive! I like the fact that it is combined with Bioperine which helps with absorption. A good product and good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1121105 on Jan 13, 2010

Have been using this for a long time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value!

Posted by Reviewer2157546 on Oct 04, 2009

I like this brand and dosage--definitely a great value! Works well for me! I take it as part of a special diabetes vitamin regimen...feeling a lot better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good service

Posted by Reviewer2341657 on Apr 01, 2008

I order this for my grandmother for the cardiovascular benefits. iHerb always ships quickly and has a very competive price so I recommend them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by TMarchev on Feb 10, 2016

Good quality price is good for that 400mg ! We like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband swears by it

Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

Great for very active people who want to stay active as they get older. Husband is a soccer player and swears by it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart Healthy

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

CoQ10 protects heart function when used at a dose of about 400 mg per day. Doctor's Best works well and is one of the better priced products at iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 4879307957985072883 on Aug 16, 2013

EXCELENT PRICE FOR 400 MG PER CAP

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quick Good Product

Posted by 5683911450649506138 on Dec 30, 2013

Was very good service and got my product ASAP and saved money and time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »