EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

  • New Lower Price! (used to be $43.20)
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good value for money.

    Posted by Reviewer1761094 on Nov 02, 2009

    It's virtually impossible to source CoQ10 of a comparative strength in Europe. This product is very reasonably priced and is over twice as strong as a locally sourced product which was more expensive! I like the fact that it is combined with Bioperine which helps with absorption. A good product and good value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heart Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

    CoQ10 protects heart function when used at a dose of about 400 mg per day. Doctor's Best works well and is one of the better priced products at iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD PRODUCT

    Posted by 4879307957985072883 on Aug 16, 2013

    EXCELENT PRICE FOR 400 MG PER CAP

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quick Good Product

    Posted by 5683911450649506138 on Dec 30, 2013

    Was very good service and got my product ASAP and saved money and time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product!

    Posted by AntonisZ on Jul 10, 2014

    I am always interested in getting good quality Co-enzyme Q10 and I'm happy that I found Doctor's Best CoQ10. It's highly absorbable and it's enhanced with Bioperine. I felt the positive effects within only a few days of use. Also its price is very affordable, so I can recommend this good product without any hesitation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jo

    Posted by 4919173265262214423 on May 31, 2015

    I take a statin which causes leg pain. My doctor suggested I take CoQ10 every day. I find these most pure. My doctor suggested iHerb as he uses them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I believe it helped me with aerobics

    Posted by 4921836480879094398 on Jan 07, 2014

    But I need to test it further to make sure

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer3354133 on Jun 01, 2011

    I think this is quite good, but prefer a better bargain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Undecided

    Posted by Reviewer3023434 on Jan 27, 2011

    Been taking this a long time. Don't really notice a difference between this and drug store brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I from VT

    Posted by Reviewer1568282 on Nov 23, 2008

    My husband has used this to help with his Parkinson's disease. We feel it has help to slow the progression of the disease.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 69 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »