EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

Write a Review
  • New Lower Price! (used to be $43.20)
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    norbnjane@fuse.net

    Posted by Reviewer1709348 on May 13, 2009

    I NEED THE HIGH ABSORPTION GREAT PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by Reviewer1121105 on Jan 13, 2010

    Have been using this for a long time

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent value!

    Posted by Reviewer2157546 on Oct 04, 2009

    I like this brand and dosage--definitely a great value! Works well for me! I take it as part of a special diabetes vitamin regimen...feeling a lot better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must for recovery and optimum health

    Posted by Reviewer2540970 on Oct 09, 2009

    As a top ranked multisport athlete, with a full time job, and young kids, I stress my body allot. For post training and racing recovery, I add CoQ10 to my regimen. I also will use more of it during the winter cold and flu season.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good value for money.

    Posted by Reviewer1761094 on Nov 02, 2009

    It's virtually impossible to source CoQ10 of a comparative strength in Europe. This product is very reasonably priced and is over twice as strong as a locally sourced product which was more expensive! I like the fact that it is combined with Bioperine which helps with absorption. A good product and good value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, good service

    Posted by Reviewer2341657 on Apr 01, 2008

    I order this for my grandmother for the cardiovascular benefits. iHerb always ships quickly and has a very competive price so I recommend them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I received the Dr's Best CoQ10 but not the Bioperine

    Posted by Reviewer1030489 on Feb 19, 2008

    If you cahrged me for the Bioperine, I was shipped it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1124745 on Mar 27, 2007

    Works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Undecided

    Posted by Reviewer3023434 on Jan 27, 2011

    Been taking this a long time. Don't really notice a difference between this and drug store brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I from VT

    Posted by Reviewer1568282 on Nov 23, 2008

    My husband has used this to help with his Parkinson's disease. We feel it has help to slow the progression of the disease.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 70 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »