EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$29.99

Savings of: $14.99 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Circulation boost

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Dec 24, 2009

This seems to be helping my fingers that lose circulation and pale when I get cold. I havent been using it for long and I have also added Natto and Niacinamide to my supplements, so I'm not sure if it is one of them all the combo that is helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for High bood pressure and more!

Posted by Reviewer1363742 on Nov 16, 2011

This helps my Husband keep his high blood pressure low and keeps him feeling much better at a great price. He also uses a few other supplements for this that we get through I-herb such as: pycnogenol, Lyc-o-mato, krill oil and grape seed extract. We are so thankful for these supplements we can purchase for a decent price here as he has been able to quit using prescription drugs that made him so tired and fatigued he could hardly even function. High blood pressure, strokes and heart disease run high in his Family and his blood pressure was so out of control that we are so thankful for natural supplements that keep him healthy. He does have to take 12 of these a day though, but there are extra benefits such as the drug Viagra should be helpful for that we didn't even expect! Thank you I-herb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a bonus!

Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

I bought this product to control my blood pressure. The effect is immediate. My BP went from 160/100 to 125/82 the first day I started this product. However, there is one really important thing to remember: you have to take it without food, otherwise, it won't work. Besides, I used not to have good muscle mass, no matter how hard do I work out. But since I started this product, I have been building muscles with very little effort, I work out not even half as hard as before. What a bonus!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Blood Pressure

Posted by 5720508950197905733 on Oct 02, 2014

I have had HBP for about five years with no help from Cardiologist so I started taking L-Arginine along with L-Citrulline and it helps control my BP Immensely. The best thing about these non drug tablets is that there are no side effects and I feel much better taking them. iHerb give me a quick delivery to Australia, they are efficient and the prices are very reasonable.I have been trying a lot of natural products to help my BP so read my report about Bergin whole raw Almonds. A natural product like this has also made a tremendous difference to my Bp and I can highly recommend them to anyone suffering with high BP

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BP help

Posted by Reviewer3101677 on Jul 01, 2011

L-Arginine helps to keep my BP in normal ranges

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-arginine tablets

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Sep 11, 2009

Great. I like having the arginine in your system for 8 hours at a time. Supposed to help one's heart, libido and circulation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thankyou for good fas service,

Posted by Reviewer3139820 on Feb 05, 2011

L-Arginine is best friend to my heart,it helps my blood presure. i take twice day.Al

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1187160 on Sep 07, 2009

I take just started with Doctor's Best : L-Arginine & Ginkgo for post stroke brain rebuild. I have been taking Dr's Best Nattokinase for a blood thinner for 2 years. 5 stars.This does the job for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by MikeMember on Sep 29, 2009

Good idea; Bilayer Tablets for time-release.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff as long as taken properly!!

Posted by Reviewer3131791 on May 11, 2010

The product is very good and it does for me exactly what it is supposed to do, great for the H.B.P. along with other supplements, as long as they are taken properly.Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »