EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.94

$16.99

Savings of: $8.05 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

finally a magnesium product that stays in

Posted by Reviewer3138051 on Sep 26, 2010

This is the 4th oral magnesium product I have used and is the only one which is fine with my guts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, High Absorption Magnesium, 120 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 07, 2011

Good product! You can feel the soothing effects of magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

§§§ (¯`'•.¸ §§ (¯`'•.¸ § ~ * ~ RECOMMENDED ~ * ~ § ¸.•'´¯) §§ ¸.•'´¯) §§

Posted by Reviewer1454935 on Sep 29, 2010

I have tried and experienced various medications and this works best for me; it does not impart digestive disorders on an empty stomach, and no other ill effects have occurred as well. Quality product and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the tummy.

Posted by Reviewer1402046 on Jun 15, 2011

Helping with sleep and relaxation. Fewer muscle spasms since starting this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2600805 on Feb 25, 2011

I take a handful of these to help soften up my bowel contents that would otherwise never move due to meds. Also helps with chronic pain and hormone issues. Combined with triphala it's miraculous. I've heard that citrate is the better absorbed version, though it's a bit acidy for my tum.

Was this review helpful to you?

this is for vitamin D metabolism

Posted by Reviewer2778446 on Feb 03, 2011

our body can use vitamin D only with magnesium..if you don't eat more plants, you must use magnesium for vitamin d metabolism and your heart health

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1282693 on Nov 04, 2011

This is good stuff and doesn't give you the runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel recharged!

Posted by DeeTheNaturopath on Jul 22, 2011

This is a super well absorbed form that replenishes my magnesium level and leaves me feeling totally recharged! Not only is it great for leg cramps but I know my heart will benefit too from a top up of this oh so important nutrient!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doc is best

Posted by Reviewer3008343 on Jul 29, 2011

Love this brand. I take extra magnesium with my cal/mag because you need more mag than any brand of cal/mag has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like 'em

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Aug 22, 2011

Take two, twice daily for the desired effect and you're good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 406 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »