EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.94

$16.99

Savings of: $8.05 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Peggy

Posted by Reviewer2081422 on May 12, 2008

I was looking for a magnesium product that is more absorbable than what I had bought in the past. Magnesium glycinate is what I found recommended in my research. This product is excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel recharged!

Posted by DeeTheNaturopath on Jul 22, 2011

This is a super well absorbed form that replenishes my magnesium level and leaves me feeling totally recharged! Not only is it great for leg cramps but I know my heart will benefit too from a top up of this oh so important nutrient!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doc is best

Posted by Reviewer3008343 on Jul 29, 2011

Love this brand. I take extra magnesium with my cal/mag because you need more mag than any brand of cal/mag has.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like 'em

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Aug 22, 2011

Take two, twice daily for the desired effect and you're good to go!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2191877 on Feb 07, 2012

I like this, will repurchase. Calming, and helps me get to sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Nov 30, 2011

Fabulous! Easy to take, great price and works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1282693 on Nov 04, 2011

This is good stuff and doesn't give you the runs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1009926 on Dec 08, 2011

Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium is an outstanding product. Iherb gives great service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good.

Posted by Reviewer1154836 on Aug 25, 2012

I like this form of magnesium - glycinate. Absorbs well and it's very gentle on the intestines (important for me!).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1371177 on Feb 13, 2013

As soon as i started taking it my muscle cramping went away and seems to give me a little bit more energy as well. It works straight away. I gonna keep ordering it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 455 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »