EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.94

$16.99

Savings of: $8.05 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well!

Posted by Cressie on Aug 01, 2015

I like this chelated magnesium because consentration is good. It is recommended to use different magnesium types at the same time. I use chelated and citrate. I have not had any leg cramps since I started and I also sleep really well. So I love magnesium! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Doctors Best Magnesium

Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Jul 30, 2015

Mg I take with severe headache. Jozef

Was this review helpful to you?

HUGE Capsules

Posted by 4735700490403227597 on Jul 24, 2015

I can not swallow it in one piece it is so fatty and huge. I have to break it into half at least. At least it is very tolerable!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Easily tolerated and good form of magnesium

Posted by grainfreeliving on Jul 22, 2015

Magnesium glycinate is an excellent form of magnesium to take. I take this as part of my pyrroles treatment. I have no trouble with it, its very gentle on the tummy. I take 4 at night before I go to sleep and I am sleeping better since I started taking this. It has also helped with my hand tremors. The tablets are largish but I have no trouble with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

We need it

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Jul 15, 2015

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

My leg cramps stopped

Posted by 4982797686030923443 on Jul 14, 2015

Magnesium deficiency may cause lots of condistions like fatigueness, anxiety and panic attacks, insomnia, migraine, tooth decay, muscle cramps, etc. As it's dufficult to receive the quantities our body needs from the food we eat, so it's necessary to take some supplementary quantities. Since I started taking Doctor's Best Magnesium the cramps in my legs have stopped and I feel more energized. I take only one per day, not two as percscribed. Best value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Russell Bird NZ

Posted by 5590997110316766192 on Jun 18, 2015

First time of using iHerb, very good service, a bit early to comment on product, I will in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

horse pills

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Jun 04, 2015

They sound good and probably are, but my mother would have called these horse pills because they are to big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5223972155575018184 on May 28, 2015

Using this daily really does seem to make me much more relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very sure on its effect

Posted by 4946238255411865607 on May 28, 2015

I take 1 in morning in alterate date. I don't feel anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 402 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »