EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$13.99

Savings of: $6.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly pleased.

Posted by Reviewer2073121 on Apr 04, 2016

I take this product with fish oil because I believe it to be fat soluble. Never experience stomach discomfort. Continue to reorder regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally mind blowing

Posted by Reviewer1702027 on Jan 28, 2016

Im a big fan of supplements, and do magnesium, zinc, coq10, k2 and omega 3 daily. Before i started with this i did doctors best C vitamin, but this sustained release version is mind blowing out of all supplements i take daily. It basically feels like im on a concentration mind-clarity buzz all day. Alot of studys shows that in a stressful enviroment the body will use up its storage of c-vitamin to try prevent stress in body. This supplements provides exactly what the body look for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sustained Release Vit. C

Posted by PeterPanos on Jan 27, 2016

Clean high quality sustained release vitamin C I've been looking for ages! I take one twice daily for continuous 24h coverage and it really helped me to boost my immune system. I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps keep colds at bay

Posted by 4984616537312914456 on Jun 10, 2015

I trust this product. I have stayed healthy all through the winter while taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

sustained release Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1676391 on Jun 11, 2014

Excellent product. Relieved fatigue greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good but... shipping got painfully slow

Posted by Reviewer2305044 on Apr 10, 2014

Good but shipping got painfully slow through Global Priority Mail. The order I placed before of this took 5 weeks to arrive, I almost lost hope. Anyway the next order I placed came very quickly through Global Priority Mail. Thank you, iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product, good price

Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Apr 08, 2014

Recommended by health practitioner for nerve pain. Working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

EXCELENTE

Posted by 5653437656514813551 on Jan 06, 2014

MUITO BOM

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

PureWay-C 500 mg with Bioflavonoids is different than all previous forms of vitamin C because it employs naturally derived lipid metabolites, from vegetable waxes, to enhance the uptake, distribution and release kinetics of ascorbic acid. PureWay-C uses lipid metabolism to alter the lipid absorption potential of generally water-soluble ascorbic acid, thereby enhancing the vitamin's bioavailability unlike any other formulation. Lipid metabolites interact with cells in a non-toxic, safe and effective manner to enhance bioavailability of ascorbic acid. Plus, it's scientifically proven to scavenge up to 93% of free radicals! PureWay-C has independent research to support its superior health benefits to nervous system, skin and immune system health. Make the switch to PureWay-C today! . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Will Review When Opened

Posted by 4832156568170603551 on Jul 15, 2013

I am yet to open this supplement as still finishing a previous brand and dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »