EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$13.99

Savings of: $6.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

goodd

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Nov 21, 2012

good, but I don't really like the shape of the tablets. I find them a bit harder to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this products (but not for packaging)

Posted by Nukuanz on Jul 29, 2012

I love this products. But I hate their packaging. Cotton in the bottle, It stick with my Vit C and hard to put it off when I take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not enough

Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 20, 2015

If this was available in a larger quantity I would have given it 5 stars. But its only 500mg/60 tablets. Its good quality, but not the best value. I take 4000mg of sustained release per day, so one bottle of these goes too fast for me, plus I have to take 8 tablets a day. I'm currently buying these for my daughter who only takes one a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delivery is fast

Posted by 5230214005654105222 on Jun 16, 2016

Delivery is fast and you get what you see. Am taking the Vitamin for few days only so not sure the effect yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

👍

Posted by 5639175200508559160 on Oct 19, 2013

👍

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tangy

Posted by DeeTheNaturopath on Dec 10, 2011

Tart and tangy not too nice to chew tho...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soso

Posted by Reviewer1531559 on Oct 09, 2011

it tastes not good(sour a little). i Korean vitaminC supplement is more sour.i dont know it works well in my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt see a huge difference

Posted by TheLondonNutritionist on May 26, 2011

Didnt see any difference with using this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Check the medical journals for more info.

Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Oct 18, 2011

Would not know if it makes a difference. For the price, still cheaper than retail (shop) vitamin c. Comparitive studies have been done on this form of vitamin c showing relative benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems a good product

Posted by Reviewer3271905 on Aug 06, 2011

Just bought this, seems a good product (I like Drs Best ) and at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »