EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.61

$10.99

Savings of: $5.38 (49% off)

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    works quickly to relax

    Posted by Reviewer1395294 on Oct 24, 2011

    only lasts about 4 hours though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatponin

    Posted by Reviewer2312695 on Jan 25, 2012

    too strong so I cut them but they crumble into pieces-- need a smaller dose like 1 mg they work well and melt fast

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quick melt melatonin

    Posted by annabel on Mar 19, 2012

    I bought it for my husband. He doesn't fall asleep in 10 minutes, but he sleeps better for sure, because now he doesn't hear our baby crying )))

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent

    Posted by Reviewer2283287 on Nov 06, 2011

    It works amazingly, 100% recommended =)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to take, works

    Posted by Reviewer2674750 on Aug 18, 2012

    Nice for occasional use. Melts fast, a little sweetness. I will probably stick to non-dissolving as those work just as fast (for me).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer1390685 on Oct 17, 2012

    Works good, taste good, and price is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb

    Posted by 5600756884907394333 on Nov 15, 2012

    Good, effective!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works fine for putting you to sleep

    Posted by 5541517875231413798 on Jul 07, 2014

    Works fine for putting you to sleep, but I was expecting an improvement in my sleep quality, which didn't happen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2119541 on Feb 20, 2015

    Very good, I take when I need, not every night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by Reviewer2065993 on Aug 27, 2015

    this brand of melatonin kicks in slower than superior source brand. usually 1-2 does it for the night

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total