EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.61

$10.99

Savings of: $5.38 (49% off)

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    works quickly to relax

    Posted by Reviewer1395294 on Oct 24, 2011

    only lasts about 4 hours though

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A winner at night time

    Posted by Reviewer1243008 on Feb 20, 2012

    I believe in this product, but I have changed the way that I use it because I am concerned about the fructose damaging my teeth. I melt it under my tongue and then when it is done, I rinse out my mouth and swallow the rinse. Then I rinse out my mouth a few more times spitting in the sink before going to sleep. So far it works. Hope others report on their experience with this method and I will be looking for their reports.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome product

    Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 14, 2012

    This stuff works amazingly well for us and the taste is great. Sometimes we only use a half tablet. Sometimes we use one tablet before bedtime and a half tablet if we wake up during the night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A lot better than sublingual

    Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Aug 11, 2012

    I've been using sublingual melatonin for years with some success. I never had any luck with the oral melatonin that you swallow in pill form. Didn't do a thing for me. I saw this Quick Melt on the "freebie" list and got a small amount of it. It worked great from the very first night. It is very small. I just put it on the back of my tongue and let it melt which it does pretty fast. I'm usually asleep before it is all melted. For me, this is a much better way to use melatonin than the sublingual. I've ordered the l20 count bottle. Thanks iHerb. If not for the freebies I probably would not have ever tried this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatponin

    Posted by Reviewer2312695 on Jan 25, 2012

    too strong so I cut them but they crumble into pieces-- need a smaller dose like 1 mg they work well and melt fast

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moderately helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 24, 2012

    Need to take 2 to get any results

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick melt melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1841745 on Nov 13, 2011

    THIS PRODUCT DID BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! Have only used it for a few nights but fell asleep in minutes of taking it....and slept soundly for hours. I say give it a try. So glad I did.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fall asleep

    Posted by Reviewer1984410 on Jan 27, 2012

    Works quickly and easily. Melts under the tongue and in minutes you're asleep

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    working product

    Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Aug 07, 2011

    This really does work, I do sleep better and with more sleep my time is well spent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best melatonin ever

    Posted by 5364568349164936820 on Jan 06, 2015

    I've tried 2 other melatonin supplements and this one is the best of the three. Great taste (chocolate-milk like), easily melts/chewed, and highly effective. I take one and then sleep for as much as I want to. Just like any other melatonin supplement, you feel a little drowsy in the morning. but upon waking up this side effect disappears. The price is fantastic. overall-6/5.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »