EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.61

$10.99

Savings of: $5.38 (49% off)

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    knock out drops

    Posted by Reviewer1306818 on Jul 04, 2011

    I bought these for a friend that found capsules took too long to work. These work almost immediately and keeps him asleep for several hours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    working product

    Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Aug 07, 2011

    This really does work, I do sleep better and with more sleep my time is well spent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer3313454 on Sep 22, 2012

    This product puts me to sleep immediately! And when I dont have anymore I still can go to sleep without it. I couldn't do that at first. Highly Recommend!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so great

    Posted by 4718361192984933314 on Oct 07, 2012

    It's so great. I go sleeping very well after that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels a bit quicker

    Posted by jussipoika on Nov 10, 2012

    Feels a bit quicker that the regular Melatonin pills and the taste is nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best melatonin ever

    Posted by 5364568349164936820 on Jan 06, 2015

    I've tried 2 other melatonin supplements and this one is the best of the three. Great taste (chocolate-milk like), easily melts/chewed, and highly effective. I take one and then sleep for as much as I want to. Just like any other melatonin supplement, you feel a little drowsy in the morning. but upon waking up this side effect disappears. The price is fantastic. overall-6/5.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quick melt melatonin

    Posted by annabel on Mar 19, 2012

    I bought it for my husband. He doesn't fall asleep in 10 minutes, but he sleeps better for sure, because now he doesn't hear our baby crying )))

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best, Quick Melt Melatonin, 2.5 mg,

    Posted by Reviewer1570470 on Dec 13, 2011

    They don't work for me - still sometimes a sleepless night

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it, it works for me!

    Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Apr 12, 2013

    I've chosen it multiple times in the freebie page and bought it full size. It helps me sleep in about 10-30 minutes and my sleep is a lot better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 20, 2013

    Works for me - I fall asleep in 30 min after taking pill

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »