EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.61

$10.99

Savings of: $5.38 (49% off)

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works fine for putting you to sleep

    Posted by 5541517875231413798 on Jul 07, 2014

    Works fine for putting you to sleep, but I was expecting an improvement in my sleep quality, which didn't happen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Night sleeper

    Posted by Does-it-do on Apr 01, 2014

    This was a life saverbecause of working on night shifts. I was finally able get to sleep, stay asleep and wake up alert and feeling rested. I've tried other brands and dosages of Melatonin and this is by far the best AND the best price. Of course do not rely purely on supplement - take care after yourself in mood, shape, mind.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    perfect

    Posted by 5353124808752139972 on Dec 04, 2013

    perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works Great

    Posted by Reviewer2843822 on Sep 30, 2013

    These tablets work great. Helps me get to sleep sometimes when needed. Definitely do not overuse them so as to not affect your normal production of melatonin. But great in a pinch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too crumbly

    Posted by Reviewer2717476 on Sep 27, 2013

    when I got the product most of the pills where not whole they were crumbly. still worked however I had to use several pices to get the same result. So unable to tell the dosage. Not a good thing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best out there

    Posted by Reviewer1478696 on Jul 29, 2013

    Used this product for a couple of years now...helps to fall asleep after sleeping in on the wkend aNd need to get back into the routine if an earlier bedtime

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works well

    Posted by Reviewer1722607 on Jun 18, 2013

    my wife uses it,and it works well to put her to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this Product

    Posted by Reviewer3067489 on May 27, 2013

    I have been using this product for a good while. It is easy to dissolve, and the taste is very light, almost tasteless. I will continue using this as it helps me get to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Melatonin

    Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 20, 2013

    Works for me - I fall asleep in 30 min after taking pill

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I like it, it works for me!

    Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Apr 12, 2013

    I've chosen it multiple times in the freebie page and bought it full size. It helps me sleep in about 10-30 minutes and my sleep is a lot better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »