EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.61

$10.99

Savings of: $5.38 (49% off)

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    knock out drops

    Posted by Reviewer1306818 on Jul 04, 2011

    I bought these for a friend that found capsules took too long to work. These work almost immediately and keeps him asleep for several hours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels a bit quicker

    Posted by jussipoika on Nov 10, 2012

    Feels a bit quicker that the regular Melatonin pills and the taste is nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep like baby

    Posted by Reviewer2533421 on May 14, 2012

    With this, slept like a baby, no drowsiness the next day. Helps me not only to fall asleep fast, but also to sleep through the night. I do not use sleep aids very often so I am not very concerned about Melatonin's possible (negative) side effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great!

    Posted by Reviewer2821045 on Apr 22, 2012

    It gives me a better and sweeter sleep. Try it, If you are dissatisfied with your sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so great

    Posted by 4718361192984933314 on Oct 07, 2012

    It's so great. I go sleeping very well after that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer3313454 on Sep 22, 2012

    This product puts me to sleep immediately! And when I dont have anymore I still can go to sleep without it. I couldn't do that at first. Highly Recommend!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quick melt melatonin

    Posted by annabel on Mar 19, 2012

    I bought it for my husband. He doesn't fall asleep in 10 minutes, but he sleeps better for sure, because now he doesn't hear our baby crying )))

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best, Quick Melt Melatonin, 2.5 mg,

    Posted by Reviewer1570470 on Dec 13, 2011

    They don't work for me - still sometimes a sleepless night

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin for Decalcifying Pineal Glands

    Posted by 4822463163405977512 on Nov 13, 2014

    Very safe, smooth and effective in less than 30min. Will definitely recommend to friends and families.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2592023 on Feb 19, 2012

    it works

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »