EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.46

$26.99

Savings of: $12.53 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor's Best, Real Krill, 350 mg, 60 Softgel Capsules review

Posted by 1Petra on Apr 09, 2012

I ordered this for my 10 years old daughter but she refuse to take it.For me its not enough EPA and DHA.I know krill oil its really good its just too expensive because one capsule has just 40 mg EPA and 23 mg DHA and I need 1000 mg EPA & DHA daily so I should take like 20 capsule a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2093715 on Mar 22, 2011

I like this product. It's pleasant to take and works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks iherb great prodocts

Posted by Reviewer1145017 on Jun 23, 2011

i have been using this for quite some time works great for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Next Best Thing to Ocean Fish

Posted by Reviewer2570711 on Jun 27, 2016

While I love ocean fish and find the benefits noticeable, it is not something I eat every day. Doctor's Best Real Krill provides all the pluses with none of the negatives of fish oil capsules. The vanilla fragrance seems an unusual choice for a masking agent, but it's not unpleasant. I skipped my one-a-day routine for a couple of days, and required several days to regain my morning mobility. Thanks for an excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by Reviewer3133453 on Nov 27, 2011

very good oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill oil

Posted by 5495423268606236622 on Jan 01, 2013

Not very tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2415415 on Nov 02, 2013

Like most supplements they do take time to work. But my initial impression is that they will do great at supplementing my omega 3's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good omega

Posted by Rena61 on Jun 02, 2016

This is a good form of getting your omega 3s with have a far lesser chance of rancidity. I will order again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill vs Fish Oil

Posted by 5596375829358874845 on Oct 10, 2016

This does have a smell in the bottle but when I take the capsule I don't taste anything and I don't have any lingering effects from belching either. Krill is better for us rather than fish oil because the krill oil comes from crustaceans not fatty fish and typically contains more EPA. I do notice a difference from taking fish oil versus real krill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

~Dr's Best, Real Krill 350mg, 60 softgels

Posted by 5718773281844167165 on May 28, 2016

Easy to swallow, price is excellent and would not be without along with my other daily supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »