EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.61

$36.99

Savings of: $16.38 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Real Krill

Posted by DarrylBrook on Nov 01, 2012

By far the the best Krill product i have come across and the best value for money. recommended *****

Was this review helpful to you?

No aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2830780 on Nov 29, 2011

Even Dr. Oz is on board with Krill!

Was this review helpful to you?

This supplement is absolutely amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1448770 on Jul 24, 2014

This supplement makes my blood pressure and heart rate much lower. I have a hard time doing cardio, however this supplement makes cardio work so much easier, I can go for much longer much harder. Also, it makes my night time vision work amazingly well, it's truly unbelievable for me. I'm a young male, so I can say much about it's anti-inflammation properties. Just the amazing visual and cardio benefits. One negative I have noticed, and I can be a bit sensitive to anti-oxidants at times. Is that since it crosses the blood brain barrier, it can be a bit too stimulating for me at times. I have the same side effect with pure tocotrienols and a few other supplements like these as well. As a result, I don't take them every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by Reviewer1064550 on Jan 09, 2012

fine as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart Benefits

Posted by Reviewer2880717 on Feb 02, 2012

I take this to help with my heart arteries as it is reputed to be more effective than just fish oil alone. It seem to help with my vision too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Body Balancing for Acne Improvement

Posted by 4636037231853583596 on Oct 17, 2012

This is one of the many products I'm taking to help with my Acne issues. I believe my Acne is primarily due to Hormone imbalance and this is one of hte many products I'm taking to help me get back in balance. So far so good. I'm taking more than 50 pills a day but I'm definitely seeing an improvement. iHerb as a company has provided all my ordered items promptly and as described - I will be sticking with iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy again

Posted by 5412590387312978189 on Jan 29, 2013

great response, our son takes it for ADHD-type symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5563953056522739015 on Oct 05, 2013

Have been using product from New Zealand but Iherb prices are so competitive I decided to pay the freight from the States.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2800719 on Feb 29, 2012

wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Aug 09, 2011

I was glad to find this high potency Real Krill and its in a smaller capsule than other fish oils. Plus, don't have to take as many per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »