EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.61

$36.99

Savings of: $16.38 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So far, so good.

Posted by Reviewer2944121 on Nov 09, 2011

So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish burps!

Posted by New-Zealand on Nov 03, 2011

I got these becausde I was told that krill oil does not have a fishy reflux. These have more fishy burping than the cheapest fish oil!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Mknolle on Oct 04, 2011

My daughter and I use this product I am very pleased with it, my daughters have problem skin and this really helps that as well. I am reordering for the third time now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff !!

Posted by tornado on Sep 28, 2011

Keeps all inflamation down. Great. My eyes sight have improved after 2 bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Aug 09, 2011

I was glad to find this high potency Real Krill and its in a smaller capsule than other fish oils. Plus, don't have to take as many per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Krill

Posted by Reviewer1284537 on Jun 28, 2011

When i first opened the pack i noticed the fishy smell, but don't let that put you off. It did not give me fishy reflux. So far it seem to be working well............

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1185040 on Jun 12, 2011

Helps with your skin, hair and Cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

First time using this product

Posted by Reviewer1185794 on Jun 10, 2011

I decided to give Krill Oil a try as a supplement instead of flaxseed oil. As of this writing, it seems to be working quite well. I intend to reorder it & use it for a more extended period, then I will be in a better position to evaluate this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2623968 on Dec 02, 2010

Krill is supposed to be superior to other omega fish oils so I am trying for the first time. I am very happy with other products from Doctor's Best so I trust that this is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Sep 28, 2010

I have tried fish oil and did not like it. I decided to try krill oil and I will buy it again. It didn't have that after taste like fish oil did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »