EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.61

$36.99

Savings of: $16.38 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2445225 on Nov 11, 2011

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Sep 28, 2010

I have tried fish oil and did not like it. I decided to try krill oil and I will buy it again. It didn't have that after taste like fish oil did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2623968 on Dec 02, 2010

Krill is supposed to be superior to other omega fish oils so I am trying for the first time. I am very happy with other products from Doctor's Best so I trust that this is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Mknolle on Oct 04, 2011

My daughter and I use this product I am very pleased with it, my daughters have problem skin and this really helps that as well. I am reordering for the third time now.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good.

Posted by Reviewer2944121 on Nov 09, 2011

So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Krill

Posted by Reviewer1284537 on Jun 28, 2011

When i first opened the pack i noticed the fishy smell, but don't let that put you off. It did not give me fishy reflux. So far it seem to be working well............

Was this review helpful to you?

it lowers......

Posted by 5726840524336965532 on Mar 03, 2014

significantly lowered my triglycerides..... and minimal effect as well with my LDL and HDL. over-all i still would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time using this product

Posted by Reviewer1185794 on Jun 10, 2011

I decided to give Krill Oil a try as a supplement instead of flaxseed oil. As of this writing, it seems to be working quite well. I intend to reorder it & use it for a more extended period, then I will be in a better position to evaluate this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr.'s Best krill oil w DHA and EPA

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Feb 03, 2012

The easy to swallow caplets have been easy for me to accommodate to but my skin feels smoother w/ LEF fish oil. GREAT price! thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele fatal

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Jan 01, 2014

Supongo que tendrá beneficios para la salud pero lo he dejado de tomar por el olor tan fuerte que tiene a pescado...además de provocarme eructos súper incómodos con ese olor...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »