EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.68

$39.99

Savings of: $20.31 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Anxiety-Depression

Posted by Jovana on Dec 16, 2015

Doesnt work for my anxiety. like i dont take anything, this is bad product for anxiety !

Was this review helpful to you?

Be careful coming off this!

Posted by 5419999165713806075 on Jul 18, 2015

If you are taking this regularly and decide to come off it, reduce it very gradually. I had very strange bodily symptoms when I stopped abruptly. Personally I would not use SAMe in any form again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5124191739272756798 on May 20, 2015

this supplement has been a life saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product - will be ordering again!

Posted by 5469364443611105845 on May 09, 2015

This product is pretty much saving me right now, in time of extreme stress. I take it in the morning, approx. an hour befor breakfast and in 20-30 mins can feel a slight increase in energy. Mood is calmer, happier , things don't look so dark. Thanks iherb for promt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Making a positive difference

Posted by Reviewer2849284 on Apr 14, 2015

I recently removed the 5-HTP from my supplement line-up because I was exhibiting signs of too much serotonin. SAMe is a precursor to other neurotransmitters and has a calming effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2940291 on Apr 06, 2015

This helps with mild depression. I use a tablet cutter to take a quarter or half tablet (50 or 100 g) in the morning on an empty stomach and that is enough for me. The full tablet taken several days in a row makes me feel a bit jittery and impatient, so I keep the dose low, take breaks, and only use it when I need it. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

gteat

Posted by Soundolove on Mar 06, 2015

Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1183442 on Dec 08, 2014

Sam e helps with my joints and mood. This brand works well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, SAMe 200, 60 Enteric Coated Tablets (DRB-00206)

Posted by Reviewer1767795 on Nov 16, 2014

These work well, great price, arrived very promptly. My only problem is I need to cut them in 4, to get the very small dose that I appear to require....and cutting them...even in two is not easy. But I am told it is unusual to only require such a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I've taken SAMe on and off for years

Posted by 5506400924355035506 on Oct 05, 2014

If SAMe is the product for you, this brand is great and will do what you need it to. I really feel a difference using this product and recommend this brand and good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »