EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.68

$39.99

Savings of: $20.31 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Poor Quality

Posted by Reviewer2405251 on Nov 08, 2009

I purchase this brand because I was out of my regular brand, Nature Made. Not only did the Doctor's BEST not work like my usual brand, it actually made my joints feel worse! In this case, you get what you pay for...beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

BUYER BEWARE ...This product gave me a RASH !!!!

Posted by Reviewer1877655 on May 06, 2010

After 8 days of using this product I have developed clusters of tiny pimples around my neck, upper back and down the side of my left face. PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THIS PRODUCT>>

Was this review helpful to you?

Had no effect on me

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Jul 11, 2013

St.John's wort is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does nothing for Seasonal Affective Disorder

Posted by Reviewer1093010 on Dec 14, 2013

St John's Wort works better for me, but sometimes I can't take it because of other immunosuppressive medication for SLE. This product does nothing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Be careful coming off this!

Posted by 5419999165713806075 on Jul 18, 2015

If you are taking this regularly and decide to come off it, reduce it very gradually. I had very strange bodily symptoms when I stopped abruptly. Personally I would not use SAMe in any form again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anxiety-Depression

Posted by Jovana on Dec 16, 2015

Doesnt work for my anxiety. like i dont take anything, this is bad product for anxiety !

Was this review helpful to you?

nao chegou

Posted by Reviewer2271743 on Jun 24, 2013

ainda nao chegou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nondelivery

Posted by Reviewer3068658 on Aug 05, 2011

Unfortunately the products have not yet arrived. It is worth paying extra for courier delivery - the postal service is too slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total