EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.77

$29.99

Savings of: $14.22 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1497918 on Apr 06, 2010

Excellent! Calm down your mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems effective

Posted by Reviewer2457535 on Jan 24, 2010

One of these on an empty stomach produces a noticeable calming effect. I'm fairly sure it's not just placebo.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-theanine

Posted by Reviewer1823125 on Jun 27, 2011

I can feel the relaxation and the same time brain is working better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle calming

Posted by Reviewer1718882 on Aug 19, 2011

If I have too much caffeine, or just feel on edge during the day due to events or menopause symptoms, one of these really does the trick. No drowsiness, just a subtle calm. I give one to my husband if he has a stressful day at work. He calls me his personal naturopath!

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming effect!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

L-theanine and GABA are highly effective with no ill side effects. You can take them with Melissa Lemon Balm and 5-HTP for extra stress relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

LIFE SAVER!

Posted by 4764124855596619814 on Jan 19, 2013

Worth every Penny. I have been suffering from ADHD for a long time now and am using this instead of medication. I just wish there are high dosage capsules for the more serious conditions like mine

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5699502493395107983 on Jun 26, 2013

Very quality product! Special thanks for support order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4643953135474567533 on Nov 13, 2013

Much better focus at gym with this. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Take when stressing

Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Feb 10, 2014

When things get too intense at work, I take one or two of these to help relax, without losing focus or getting drowsy. In fact, I feel more alert, without the need for coffee, and without the jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

My alertness pill

Posted by 5005158105221154605 on Mar 25, 2015

Getting the best of it all. The alertness, calm frame of mind minus the caffeine jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 209 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »