EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.77

$29.99

Savings of: $14.22 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product for relaxation

Posted by Reviewer1655235 on Dec 01, 2013

Noticeably reduces the irritating effects of caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Balancing Neurotransmitters.

Posted by Reviewer2849284 on Apr 14, 2015

I recently removed the 5-HTP from my supplement line-up because I was exhibiting signs of too much serotonin. L-Theanine is a precursor to other neurotransmitters and seems to be useful and have a balancing effect, especially for those of us with fibromyalgia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1829960 on Jul 03, 2010

not a cure for stress but it is helpfull and gives a nice chill buzz

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2465153 on Apr 02, 2010

I really like this product. It has enabled me to delete a similar perscription product from my daily routine and take this on an as needed basis. Cheaper and better for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1889230 on Sep 13, 2010

This helps me relax and relieves stress. It helps me sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by wolf29 on Nov 23, 2011

I feel this is the best deal for the quantity and strength. I take it at night as it helps me sleep really well. I used to not be able to shut off my brain at night but this calms me down and sleep quite well. Sometimes I take it during the day but take Gaba more during the day then theanine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Nov 05, 2010

I started taking this instead of St. John's Wart which always helped me with mild anxiety. This seems to work just as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

drained

Posted by Reviewer1833527 on Apr 29, 2010

It took away the anxiety but I had no energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxes

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jun 03, 2010

This product relaxes you w/out making you drowsy. I recommend it for anyone dealing with stress in their lives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUntheanine l-theanine

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Sep 15, 2010

Sine I have taken these tablets I am so much better. My mood is better and I sleep before I woke up every night

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 211 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »