EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$19.99

Savings of: $9.49 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

arthritis

Posted by Reviewer1192669 on Jul 29, 2011

I am 85 and have had arthritis for 15 years. This compound has been a life saver. no celebrex needed

Was this review helpful to you?

joint pain

Posted by Reviewer2733170 on Oct 13, 2007

this product really works . i have taken it and almost all hip and leg pain is gone

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer2002287 on Oct 12, 2009

This product was actually for my dog. She has Hypothyroidism and all the weight she put on caused problems with her joints..which persisted after she was diagnosed and put on medication.She was crying when she got up and limping a lot. I have used a similiar problem before for joint pain and tried it on her with our Vet's ok..and she is 99% pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1822269 on Feb 20, 2009

I find this product to be very effective. No joint pain whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great formula

Posted by Reviewer3360459 on Jan 03, 2009

This has been a great help for my son's shoulder problems. It was becoming dislocated frequently before he started taking MSM on a regular basis. Now he hasn't complained about it in months.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1002480 on Oct 16, 2007

I switch to this supplement from "Move Free", and combine it with Dr's Best Hyaluronic Acid and Celadrin complex; I experience a better result (for my aching knees), last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1407977 on Nov 03, 2007

Excellent product with excellent results for carpal tunnel syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the combo!

Posted by Reviewer2594866 on Jan 04, 2008

Have been taking just glucosamine for my joints -- I like this product better because of the added MSM -- good price too! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muscles & Joints are better

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Dec 30, 2009

I notice a difference if I don't take it, so I know its working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine MSM

Posted by Reviewer3098744 on Jan 11, 2010

It seems to work better than the brand I used to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »