EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$19.99

Savings of: $9.49 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

arthritis

Posted by Reviewer1192669 on Jul 29, 2011

I am 85 and have had arthritis for 15 years. This compound has been a life saver. no celebrex needed

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer3345225 on Oct 05, 2011

being a young bodybuilder you get joint pain sometimes. this is a very good value msm and glucosamine supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend this product and Iherb

Posted by Reviewer2132834 on Feb 10, 2012

Great product - great service..never have a problem with good from iherb.com..efficient service always.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5063043954503844313 on Oct 15, 2012

This is the most helpful porduct for knees I've tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and Value for money

Posted by 4658658185803761562 on Oct 12, 2014

Have not tried yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2849225 on Feb 01, 2008

This review is preliminary yet, but this formula doesn't seem to be as effective as another I've tried. Still, it's helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pat Easton

Posted by Reviewer1251165 on Feb 24, 2008

It seems to work as well as the others I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems to really help

Posted by Reviewer2595025 on Mar 16, 2008

I've taken MSM for a while, but never glucosamine. I feel this product is very good. It also seems to heighten the other things I take also. Good price, too. I take a lot of MSM and 10-bucks is great for a month's supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

c rhyne

Posted by Reviewer2230688 on Mar 31, 2008

improves joint comfort

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1836568 on Oct 09, 2009

seem to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »