EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.04

$19.99

Savings of: $9.95 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No effects on white cells

Posted by Reviewer1108068 on Mar 19, 2016

I have had a blood test before and after that product, it had no effects on my white cells count at all, disappointing

Was this review helpful to you?

no noto nada

Posted by iber13 on Mar 06, 2015

..parece como si no tomara nada.. con el estomago vacío produce eructos. seguiré tomando mas tiempo e informaré.-

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by 5232295890670795300 on Jun 12, 2014

Unfortunately it didn't work for me - absolutely no effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toxic

Posted by Iceland on May 03, 2014

Something must have gone wrong, the capsules, ingredient and the cotton smelled like turpentine. I will never shop anything from Doctor's Best again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Feb 07, 2011

Can't say that either of us noticed any difference after taking this for about 3 months. If it is doing anything neither of us could tell what. Supposed to increase energy among other things, it doesn't. Maybe it works for others...

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't notice

Posted by Reviewer2967700 on Aug 09, 2010

didn't notice anything, + they smell moldy, and not in the way these mushrooms are suppose to smell, i've studied herbs for over 20 years, and real Cordyceps has a kind of a chocolate smell to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Can't feel the effects

Posted by lotuspocus on May 05, 2009

I've been taking wild cordyceps extract for a while, but decided to give this a try as it's much more economical (this is like a quarter of the price). Sadly, it doesn't have the same 'oomph' as wild cordyceps.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Subtle if any effect.

Posted by Reviewer3177033 on Nov 17, 2007

I'm into my second bottle of this product, as I have committed to giving it a fair chance. Generally taking 2-4 capsules daily. No noticable change in energy levels. Read about it in a yoga magizine years ago and wanted to give it a try. I'll use it up, but not sure I will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total