EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.54

$20.99

Savings of: $9.45 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Mar 02, 2012

quite effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cordyceps

Posted by kirowang on Jul 02, 2012

I tried it, but I did not noticed any very healthy privileges of this great capsules. I know it is good, but I dont need it very often, I think..

Was this review helpful to you?

May be good

Posted by JoskeVermeulen on Jan 23, 2011

Using for one week now. I take 1 pill / day every morning. It makes you a little more awake, like after a cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives me a boost of energy

Posted by Reviewer2330947 on Mar 16, 2011

Waiting to see the longterm energy levels but right now it does help to give that boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't really feel any effect

Posted by SavoringLife on Feb 26, 2014

Not sure whether it is working but it is relatively cheap. Don't really feel any effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

An average product.

Posted by 5285329274719688448 on Apr 07, 2016

I've seen better Cordyceps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cordyceps Plus

Posted by 5568466219341280975 on Jan 09, 2015

Compared to the same product from Green World I not felt when taking not wearing any medicinal properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

tried a few bottles. duno whether it helps or not...

Posted by 4935551346968206070 on Jun 24, 2015

tried a few bottles. duno whether it helps or not... will nt re-purchase after current batch has finished

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Impressed

Posted by 5111278098537584394 on Oct 23, 2012

My name and I both took this for about 2 weeks and we were completely exhausted all the time. My son was falling asleep in his classes and I kept having to take a nap before work. If we sat still for 5 minutes we would fall alseep. We switched to Swansons brand cordyceps and don't experience the tiredness anymore. Cordyceps wonderful....just not Doctor's Best.

Was this review helpful to you?

ergul yilmaz

Posted by Reviewer1663265 on Jul 11, 2008

thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 102 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »